Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Tenerife Airport South

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Tenerife Airport South and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BartoszOctober 12, 2017
Peugeot petrol engine is too weak for hilly Tenerife, engine must be at least 90 PS and it should be diesel. Only bonus was that it is low hire prices!
I ordered Clio, there were 4 in the garage but I got Peugeot car anyway
6.4
JohnOctober 7, 2017
It was unclear as to where we had to wait for the shuttle bus.
8.2
September 17, 2017
Good service brand, new car.
9.4
July 22, 2017
helpfulness of staff
5.6
DennisJuly 2, 2017
Good car plenty of room
Gears on car Location at airport for pick up bus was not well signed and did not really know where the bus was coming to.
8.2
May 7, 2017
I left my coat in the office and only noticed when I got to the airport. I called Orlando and within 10min they brought it back where I was. Excellent service!!
All fantastic
8.8
BENJAMINMay 6, 2017
Really easy to get and give back the car. Shuttle bus.
The upkeep of the car could be better
7.4
lucianMay 3, 2017
Every thing was alright!!!
7.6
April 28, 2017
Very impressed with the staff at the location. We missed some damage when the car was signed out which had not been noticed. Instead of charging us, the staff checked the system and the damage was from previous hire, therefore no charge. The honesty of the staff impressed me.
A little far from the airport.
7.8
April 12, 2017
Very good explanation regarding insurance.
I would suggest that there is info/signage with company name outside the airport in the pick up point or if not possible to write in confirmation email where to stand and wait for pick up. That wasnt so clear and after asking few airport staff members finally found the place.
8.4
April 3, 2017
had to return next day to be shown how to lock the car renault megane. had to wait at least 20 minutes for the coach to transfer from airport to garage to pick up the car
7.8
March 30, 2017
We got a much bigger car, although with very basic equipment. We just wanted the cheapest car possible (2 people, very little luggage, not a lot of driving), so it was very nice to have all that extra space... Very good value for money.
Car wasn't completely clean in the luggage area (we didn't use the back seat so after we folded it, it was quite unclean), air condition didn't work (fortunately, not a lot of sunny days, we almost didn't need it), passenger mirror mechanism was broken so we had to readjust the mirror manually after each passenger door close.
6.8
March 19, 2017
easiness of booking pick up
not got my despiot back yet
7.2
EricMarch 18, 2017
Friendless of the staff.
A long wait for shuttle .
8.0
RobertFebruary 25, 2017
No signs saying where the pick-up point was. We had to ask a taxi driver where the pick-up point was, then waited about 40 minutes for the driver to arrive.
4.4
KarineJanuary 26, 2017
Our car break down on Saturday afternoon, at around 4pm, by 5.30we were delivered a new car, no trouble. Excellent service. Thank you very much.
9.0
December 20, 2016
Affordable price, friendly staff
-
8.2
JeremyDecember 9, 2016
Car was clean and not very old.We were asked to return with same min fuel in tank. no extra charge.Avoided queues at Airport desk. returned car to depot in San Miguel with no hassle and swiftly taken to airport nearby
This time we had to wait at airport taxi rank for about 30 mins,whilst people carrier came out to collect us. We didn't have any clear indication that anybody was coming to get us.Once collect it continued smoothly.
7.2
FredNovember 2, 2016
That we were given an upgrade.
There was no indication at the airport on where the Orlando pickup point was. The water tank for the windscreen wash had a leak, so we had no windscreen wash for a week.
5.4
November 2, 2016
The car had a problem with the pollution control system. I went back to Orlando with the car and they changed it in 20 min.
The first car was quite old and a bit under what I had booked but the second car was great.
7.4
PeterSeptember 10, 2016
top quality company and car
Make more visible at airport or get a desk or a banner
8.2
PeterJuly 29, 2016
The cost.
Abrupt nature of the woman who served me. The first car Air con did not work, the second car was already allocated to someone else, The car we were given the air conditioning did not work. The engine made a whirring noise.
5.8
MARKJuly 1, 2016
reasonable price for small car
Had to wait at office for 25 mins before being seen needed as bus was quite full
8.2
April 28, 2016
The pick up at the airport took to long...
8.8
ANDREAApril 25, 2016
Very gentil
Some times is not the car i aspect
8.2
BarbaraApril 19, 2016
The cost
The driver's window was slow to operate and the driver's door had to be locked manually.
5.2
March 29, 2016
Standard no frills car
Car didn't have working radio
6.8
March 7, 2016
Overall experience was good although we had to wait over 45 minutes for Orlando member of staff to pick us up from the airport.
6.4
February 24, 2016
Condition of car for the money.no air con working no fan petrol gauge faulty washers faulty overall poorfor the money
6.2
February 4, 2016
Staff speak English.
Orlando car rental does not have a kiosk in the airport. Please make clients aware of this.
6.2
GLYNJanuary 25, 2016
Helpfulness of staff when asked about details of location of drop off depot.
8.2
StephenJanuary 18, 2016
Ease of departure from rental office
Waiting for collection from airport to go to the office
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Tenerife Airport South
Good
6.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations