Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Tenerife Airport North

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Tenerife Airport North and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrancisSeptember 30, 2017
Good space to accommodate our bags for 4 people.
Nil
7.8
FranciscJune 22, 2017
Staff was helpful. Everything went smooth
8.0
LAZARMay 27, 2017
everything was fine !
It would have been great if the car had gps !
9.4
CatalinApril 6, 2017
I liked that they respected the make and model of the car I booked and they found solution of my problem (my misunderstanding, my money). The staff was nice and friendly.
I didn't like that the car was smelling of tabacco, as someone smoked inside years on end (we are not smokers and they didn't even ask). The car also had a screw instead of an antenna, so we didn't have radio (I noticed that too late).
8.0
SorinNovember 4, 2016
It was perfect to take it at North Tenerife airport and drop it at South Tenerife airport
7.8
KarenFebruary 22, 2016
It was hard to find the shuttlebus in the Airport.
7.8
PatriciaDecember 25, 2015
The pick up staff did not speak very good English, I misunderstood where to drop off the hire car, I went to the Airport to find that the office was about 10 min away and they supplied a shuttle bus back to the Airport.
I suggest Orlando has a Page in English with the car drop off information to make things clearer and it would have saved me some time. I was however supplied a map location, but I misunderstood as I was booked as Airport drop off.
7.8
September 16, 2015
The Orlando cars was not easy to find,but a driver of the Orlando wait as whith a car in Airport Terminal.The car was not very clean and brakes whissel.
Cleanless and brakes in poor condition.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Tenerife Airport North
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations