Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeorgeNovember 17, 2017
Process was easy. Staff very efficient and friendly.
Nothing really. It was a good rental. Much better than my previous experience in Edinburgh.
8.8
MingOctober 6, 2017
Easy pickup and drop off
The fees and charges are too high.
7.6
StevenSeptember 4, 2017
Everyonespoke English. Good signage back to drop off.
Long wait to get to top of queue at rental counter.
9.0
SimonAugust 18, 2017
Better quality cars for little more money. Airport at Seville is very easy to get in and out of.
no one by the car on arrival and return so await confirmation of everything being ok and refund of unused petrol
8.4
MatthewAugust 14, 2017
Very helpful counter staff. Good quality car
When we arrived they said we had to pay an additional 14 euros as the car was a diesel. I said we had not asked for a diesel. Eventually after several phone calls they agreed not to charge. There was a big red scuff on the car when we picked it up. Luckily we told the person checking cars out so it was noted.
8.0
August 9, 2017
Easy to find.
Queue to do paperwork, & the add-on fees
6.4
August 4, 2017
I'm still waiting for the excess payment being held on my credit card to be cancelled after 7 days of cars return.
8.2
RobinJuly 23, 2017
Staff
The car was poor, but it was the model I booked so my fault
8.4
July 19, 2017
Based in the terminal
Nothing
8.8
HansJune 5, 2017
the overall condition of the car. It was new.
The damages that were mentioned on the form could not be found by me. So I think the form was wrong because the car was without any damage. I did not receive a confirmation of return without damage. Just an OK from the inspector.
9.2
JingyiMay 24, 2017
process is quite easy to follow and price is competitive
We have to wait for over an hour to get the key. The sign for getting a ticket for the queue is way too small. The whole process needs to be improved.
5.6
May 22, 2017
Lower price
8.2
May 1, 2017
Good car, friendly staff
High cost of full cover insurance.
9.2
April 12, 2017
Free upgrade and good information on extras.
No one in car park to do car returns.
8.4
April 11, 2017
the checking time is too long. We had a car accident, hit by a light truck in tha back of the car. We duly fill the forms but we had to do it again the following day by mail.
7.6
April 5, 2017
I got the specific car I asked for as we needed space. The staff were helpful. I was able to go Full to Full.
Insurance costs. Costs of additional driver too high.
9.2
March 20, 2017
Keys were given but no instruction on using media etc. No one in carpark to take car on return. Had to go to desk to get someone to give keys to
8.0
RichardMarch 17, 2017
Finding the car in the car park was a slight problem. No rep on hand. Why not hand out a amp of the car park and mark the position of the car.
9.2
March 14, 2017
The USB jacket in the car did not work.
9.2
robertMarch 13, 2017
Counter inside terminal easy to find...easy drop off..
9.0
MarkMarch 10, 2017
Once we stopped vehicle it was in good condition and clean
Car we booked was in a scruffy scratched state. The bumper was cracked and I ask to change to a vehicle in better condition. It took too long to check around the vehicle myself as there were so many marks on it.
7.6
PaulMarch 7, 2017
Upgrading the car was not expensive and we got a brand new car. Checking in and driving off took less than 20 mins. Upon return, the car was checked-in within less than 2 mins and it was only a short walk to the departures lounge which is really useful when your rushing to catch a plane !!
The additional full insurance for 5 days would have been nearly double the cost of hiring the car.
9.0
February 21, 2017
Very quick and smooth booking process and good value.
Satnav was well out of date which caused a few problems.
8.6
February 9, 2017
Staff were very helpful and cheerful. The gentleman on the counter was cheerful and had a conversation about his visit to England and spoke better English than I did in Spanish.
No negatives
8.8
ChristopherNovember 17, 2016
Easy pick up and a very Quick drop off hassle free.
n\a
9.0
November 4, 2016
easy procedure on returning car even if it was damaged
waiting to pick up the car
7.6
October 5, 2016
Easy booking process.
Nothing to be mentioned.
8.8
September 18, 2016
Returning car was quick, efficient and very friendly. Also, the new ticket system at the counter in arrivals is much better than the chaos of previous queuing system.
Thought the girl who processed our rental was unfriendly, no patience and abrupt. Did not take time to explain some aspects. However in defence the staff are quite busy.
7.4
JOHNSeptember 16, 2016
The car was exceedingly clean and easy to drive around town - Almensilla. All the staff that I encountered were extremely polite,helpful and efficient. It was very simple to return the car and the transfer of my deposit was executed swiftly.
The length of time queueing to collect the car - although I did like the ticket idea. I got a Fiat Tipo rather than the Opel Mokka that I had ordered. The Tipo was impressive although it lacked the space for two baby seats and an adult in the back as well as two adults in the front and was a tad under - powered!
8.2
September 11, 2016
Oversell of insurance products at counter.
7.4
johnMarch 2, 2016
Great value, an excellent fuel policy, friendly service, superb car and really easy to book. I was impressed with the frequent contact made by Rentalcars between reserving the car and collecting it to help with the collection process and explain the process in detail.
There was nothing to not like about the entire experience.
9.0
January 5, 2016
Fast and efficient
No manual! No manual! No manual! The windscreen viper Controls took a while to figure out.
9.4
December 1, 2015
Efficient operation.
I was given an Opel Corsa, not the Ford Fiesta that I booked. The Corsa was OK but not as nice as the Fiesta.
8.2
November 10, 2015
Filing of documents.
The petrol charge system and the insurance policy with unlimited own risk.
7.8
November 6, 2015
The light SERVICE was on since the beginnig, but the car was perfect
8.8
November 4, 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful.
Unacceptable waiting time. It took nearly 2 hours to deal with 5 clients.
7.0
October 5, 2015
Long wait to complete paperwork
6.0
vijayOctober 5, 2015
Car drive
I was charged much much more than what was shown to me on the web
6.2
RENAUDATSeptember 12, 2015
VERY ACCOMODATING PEOPLE TO BRING IT BACK, THE BOSS OF THE COMPANY IS WONDERFUL AND HELPFULL
IT TAKES TOO LONG TO TAKE THE CAR NO PLUG FOR GPS
6.8
September 5, 2015
the price, the speed of picking it up, especially the speed of returning it, the fact that all the car hire was at the airport as opposed to a shuttle drive away for the return.
9.0
EdwinJuly 20, 2015
Seemed to be over charged for petrol. Pressured into buying more insurence.
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Sevilla Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.