Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 21, 2017
Very quick and smooth booking process and good value.
Satnav was well out of date which caused a few problems.
8.6
February 9, 2017
Staff were very helpful and cheerful. The gentleman on the counter was cheerful and had a conversation about his visit to England and spoke better English than I did in Spanish.
No negatives
8.8
ChristopherNovember 17, 2016
Easy pick up and a very Quick drop off hassle free.
n\a
9.0
November 4, 2016
easy procedure on returning car even if it was damaged
waiting to pick up the car
7.6
October 5, 2016
Easy booking process.
Nothing to be mentioned.
8.8
September 18, 2016
Returning car was quick, efficient and very friendly. Also, the new ticket system at the counter in arrivals is much better than the chaos of previous queuing system.
Thought the girl who processed our rental was unfriendly, no patience and abrupt. Did not take time to explain some aspects. However in defence the staff are quite busy.
7.4
JOHNSeptember 16, 2016
The car was exceedingly clean and easy to drive around town - Almensilla. All the staff that I encountered were extremely polite,helpful and efficient. It was very simple to return the car and the transfer of my deposit was executed swiftly.
The length of time queueing to collect the car - although I did like the ticket idea. I got a Fiat Tipo rather than the Opel Mokka that I had ordered. The Tipo was impressive although it lacked the space for two baby seats and an adult in the back as well as two adults in the front and was a tad under - powered!
8.2
September 11, 2016
Oversell of insurance products at counter.
7.4
johnMarch 2, 2016
Great value, an excellent fuel policy, friendly service, superb car and really easy to book. I was impressed with the frequent contact made by Rentalcars between reserving the car and collecting it to help with the collection process and explain the process in detail.
There was nothing to not like about the entire experience.
9.0
January 5, 2016
Fast and efficient
No manual! No manual! No manual! The windscreen viper Controls took a while to figure out.
9.4
December 1, 2015
Efficient operation.
I was given an Opel Corsa, not the Ford Fiesta that I booked. The Corsa was OK but not as nice as the Fiesta.
8.2
November 10, 2015
Filing of documents.
The petrol charge system and the insurance policy with unlimited own risk.
7.8
November 6, 2015
The light SERVICE was on since the beginnig, but the car was perfect
8.8
November 4, 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful.
Unacceptable waiting time. It took nearly 2 hours to deal with 5 clients.
7.0
October 5, 2015
Long wait to complete paperwork
6.0
vijayOctober 5, 2015
Car drive
I was charged much much more than what was shown to me on the web
6.2
RENAUDATSeptember 12, 2015
VERY ACCOMODATING PEOPLE TO BRING IT BACK, THE BOSS OF THE COMPANY IS WONDERFUL AND HELPFULL
IT TAKES TOO LONG TO TAKE THE CAR NO PLUG FOR GPS
6.8
September 5, 2015
the price, the speed of picking it up, especially the speed of returning it, the fact that all the car hire was at the airport as opposed to a shuttle drive away for the return.
9.0
EdwinJuly 20, 2015
Seemed to be over charged for petrol. Pressured into buying more insurence.
7.0
July 7, 2015
Price
did not get the car i requested, I got a fiat panda instead of the fiat 500 i booked, the girl i dealt with at the seville office was not a bit friendly and was not good for customer swevices with other people
6.6
GuyJune 4, 2015
Good access and information at the desk. Very friendly person !
Please, make the pick-up place for the shuttle bus visible at Sevilla airport! No indication, no panels, I was lucky another couple knew the pick-up place, otherwise I was still standing over there in the heat !!
8.6
May 28, 2015
The staff was very helpfull
The location of the counter; where to find it and how to get there
6.6
May 15, 2015
The condition of the car was very good. As well the car was very clean.
7.4
April 19, 2015
Directions to return car which was unclear at Seville airport
7.8
March 5, 2015
Better information about engine size availability when booking.Car under powered and probably would have booked a n upgraded car if aware at the time.
8.4
January 28, 2015
The price and service.
A long wait as a queue to collect cars on arrival.
8.4
January 1, 2015
Price
Left mirror was not working
7.6
December 9, 2014
Just the wait for the car, only 1 very helpful girl on the counter. It took longer to get the car than it did to fly from Lanzarotte.
7.4
November 29, 2014
Frienship and kindness of the staff
Overall condition of the car
6.6
GeraldNovember 11, 2014
Everything very good
No negative comments
8.88888888888889
RichardOctober 1, 2014
Good efficient service
Previous driver had obviosly been a smoker and everything smelt of smoke. Isnt it time for non smoking vehicles?
8.88888888888889
August 1, 2014
Counter staff were very unfriendly. Also, they made use use a visa credit card when we wanted to pay by visa debit. It's both visa so naked no difference to them but they refused and say it just be a credit card.
6.666666666666667
PeterJuly 21, 2014
Excellent service at Sevilla outlet, great staff very helpful, overall great service. Would recommend to anyone
10.0
July 21, 2014
Nice free of charge upgrade, very friendly people!
The cost of parking in Cadiz, but that has nothing to do with you, just a joke! Cheers, Gert
9.333333333333334
June 30, 2014
Used many times so details on their system
Long queue so a while before you got to the desk.
9.333333333333334
PatrickJune 16, 2014
Everyhting was excellent and would certainly use again
In realise it is difficulr with no airport desk but finding the bus was slighlty tricky.
9.333333333333334
June 15, 2014
Having to take a curtesy bus.
8.88888888888889
May 30, 2014
Overall, good value.
Remote from Sevilla airport (but I understand that is how costs are kept low). Drop-off fee in Granada was surprisingly high.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Sevilla Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations