Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 21, 2017
Easy to get the car,but sat nav didn't work under ground and you were straight out on to the free way. But would book with you again.
would prefer to pay for fuel instead of having to fill up
8.0
June 4, 2017
The taut price and very helpful Staff
Waiting
6.6
May 27, 2017
good car
difficulty of finding the desk and time to drop car off
6.6
JohnMay 19, 2017
Leaving such a large deposit
8.8
LesleyApril 26, 2017
The car was good and easy to drive although not the same as I was told I would be getting. Very clean too.
The paperwork was confusing.I had booked car online and paperwork had proof that the mileage was unlimited but the assistant disagreed with this and said mileage was limited to 60k a day,I had to be very insistent and kept pointing to the proof,she made heavy weather of it but spoke to her colleague and agreed in the end.It was not handled well.
6.8
March 12, 2017
Now cars and models.
My car was with a lot of damages outside. But later I realized that this is almost normal for Spain.
8.2
January 26, 2017
The insurance is unclear when booking........
5.6
January 21, 2017
I have used it before do I knew where the office is but it was better inside the airport..
Car was pre booked but it just felt that I was a little over charged,the staff could take more time to explain all the charges.
8.0
StephenSeptember 20, 2016
Competive price. GOOD SERVICE.
9.0
TimJuly 3, 2016
We got the car we ordered and it was ready
Nothing
9.2
May 11, 2016
Great service at the book in desk.
hard to find car at the pick up point! Few staff around .
9.6
DarrenMay 3, 2016
Quick drop off. Key collection box. Virtually new car!
Long wait at the desk for collection, but it was very busy. High excess charge CDW.
8.8
BarryFebruary 20, 2016
Time to pick up car only 1 member of staff
8.8
February 11, 2016
Speed of pickup
Speed of return due to customer in front in the queue chatting socially to the desk clerk
9.4
January 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Car was excellent.
Car insurance was already added and I had to notice it and ask for it to be removed instead of opting in.
9.2
MARIADecember 21, 2015
Really excellent value for money and helpful staff. Convenient pickup and drop off.
Nothing!
9.4
December 2, 2015
Pleasant English speaking staff.
The hard sell of excess insurance.
7.0
November 20, 2015
Efficient, friendly staff
A lot of scratches to check before we could leave and one that had been missed.
9.2
JenniferNovember 14, 2015
it would be nice to have a reminder on the petrol cap to say either diesel or petrol. Just a suggestion.
9.4
JohnJuly 27, 2015
Speed of service and pleasant staff
email directed me to the car park but in fact the office was inside the terminal - no big deal this time.
8.4
July 17, 2015
Lack of instructions to pass through the carpark office to collect the ticket to exit the carpark
9.2
June 23, 2015
Easy service to use
Hidden costs
7.4
kingaJune 4, 2015
Fast organisation, easy pick up and drop off
-
7.4
RenataMay 8, 2015
High extra charge beside pre payment
6.6
March 24, 2015
The staff were helpful and freindly
a little tricky to find
7.8
ArnoudSeptember 16, 2014
Detail: no water for windowclean in resevoir
7.555555555555555
RogerSeptember 10, 2014
Easy to collect and just drive after a flight no hassle.
All signs lead to hire cars but lack of signs pointing to Firefly. Had to ask the Hertz desk lol. Could of had 2 people working on desk it was 9pm and we had a 2hr drive
9.11111111111111
FransAugust 18, 2014
The efficiency and friendliness of the staff at the counter at Sevilla Airport.
9.777777777777779
August 2, 2014
The rental was competitive on cost compared to other operators.
The car was covered for all accidents and damaged; which I paid more for. However, there wasn't much of the car that wasn't already damaged; therefore I paid extra for a more damaged car? There was no risk of damage it had already occurred.
6.222222222222222
July 1, 2014
They tried very hard to sell additional insurance even after I pointed out we had you top up cover
8.666666666666666
JohnJune 22, 2014
Easy to pick up and locate. Price.
Counter staff were very rude and unhelpful. Made us stand outside. Tried to sell us extra insurance despite me repeatedly telling her that I already had extra insurance. No drop off in city centre. Not a pleasant start to the holiday!
3.7777777777777777
JuliaJune 20, 2014
Long queue when returning car so we dropped keys in box but without paperwork
8.666666666666666
June 7, 2014
comfort and space
6.222222222222222
May 18, 2014
Spacy car.
The car was dirty and with many scratches. Messages on the panel (leaking watersupply for the front windows and cooling system
5.111111111111111
April 13, 2014
Had to pay a lot of extra's including extra insurance, extra driver, express return plus taxes.
8.88888888888889
March 18, 2014
The car was fine.
The extra rate for 10 days when you want to travel to Portugal only one day! There was no water for cleaning the front window with the wipes.
6.888888888888889
January 27, 2014
Good service and support. I had to return the first car because the cigar lighter, needed for my sat nav, wasn't working. The staff found me a replacement car with no fuss.Prices are very competitive, even taking my comments in the negative box into account.
I don't like returning the tank empty. For drivers who do not cover many miles, this becomes an additional hidden charge, having to pay for a full tank of petrol. It has the feel of a Ryanair type stunt, and would be easy to convert to a full tank on return policy, with the upfront charge adjusting a little, if necessary.
9.11111111111111
January 26, 2014
No fuss, all very quick and efficient.
Maybe consider collect tank full return tank full as opposed to empty.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Sevilla Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations