Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichalOctober 25, 2016
Super
9.4
August 26, 2016
Staff are helpful. The lady in Toledo office was very helpful and welcoming
N/A
7.8
ScottApril 2, 2016
Ease of booking and collection
Europcar trying to sell me additional insurance cover when I'd taken full protection with rentalcars.com
8.4
September 18, 2015
lovely car
7.0
JohnSeptember 6, 2015
Completely pain free transaction, excellent car only 3000km on the clock, pleasant and helpful staff, very good signposting for the cars return to the airport.
I really can't think of anything!
9.2
JohnSeptember 2, 2015
Great speedy service on arrival.
7.4
September 1, 2015
Really nice car and was really good value.
8.8
RichardAugust 31, 2015
overall it was excellent service The counter staff lady who served us was very efficient and pleasant.
we waited too long for the one staff member to clear our car. there was a queue of people waiting to return their cars and only one staff member.
8.4
August 12, 2015
Excellent customer service at Seville airport. The male assistant spoke excellent english and was very efficient. The car was very close to the terminal and easy to exit onto the main road
nothing
8.4
August 3, 2015
great staff, great car
waited for a long time to get the car
8.0
June 10, 2015
fast service
nothing
8.0
May 7, 2015
It was a comfortable car and economic on diesel.
The car was far more computerized then I am used to. The display information is in Spanish, so I had trouble starting the car and following the instructions and using the 2 handbreak buttons.The car turned off and automatically on many a times. I never figured out why...
7.2
IanSeptember 26, 2014
Great car - got exactly what I asked for.
Nothing I didn't like
8.222222222222221
TereanceSeptember 8, 2014
Good size car. Friendly and helpful staff.
There was a queue at the hire desk and only one person assisting so there was a very long wait before we were seen. There needs to be more staff.
9.11111111111111
August 26, 2014
Customer service Was very good, they didn't try to sell us anything aditional. It was quick and easy.
The car was a little old, it was small because that's what I paid for but it could have been newer.
7.555555555555555
August 15, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff. Very satisfied with overall experience.
9.555555555555555
JeroenAugust 8, 2014
To drop off the car was very fast and easy.
Long lines at counter to pick up the car. Long waiting qeue
7.555555555555555
JeroenAugust 3, 2014
Free upgrade to bigger car, which was as good as new. Pick up / drop off very easy upon arrival and departure. Excellent value for money.
Very minor point: I wasn't too crazy about the diesel engine, especially in the mountains.
9.333333333333334
JamesJuly 11, 2014
We enjoyed everything about our car hire it was very easy to book, pick up and drop off. We picked up in Seville and droped off in Malaga! The boot fitted most of our carry on which was great for us as that's all we had (bags for two adults one child) but if we had any big bags it would have been a squeeze! We had lots of legroom and it was very easy on diesel!
The only negatives we have are; The €40 cost to drop off in a different airport! We did think the carseet hire was very expensive and did not use this service!
8.444444444444445
June 3, 2014
Very new car, only 6000km.
A bit disappointed it was not a VW Polo (although we were aware the risk existed it could be another brand,size of trunk of the Seat Ibiza however was perfect for 2 large suitcases, which would not have been the case in the VWPolo.
9.333333333333334
BorisApril 25, 2014
Staff efficiency, car (first rental), easy drop off
I think GPS must be included as basic equipment or cost much less. Prices of insurance, much more than rental it itself.
8.444444444444445
AmyApril 8, 2014
The GPS is not updated.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Sevilla Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations