Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Sevilla Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Sevilla Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 28, 2017
Bigger than expected car with low mileage
All good
9.2
September 20, 2017
We had a problem with luggage and they kept the car for us until we had sorted it out. It is very easy to find the return car area at Seville airport.
Outside and inside of the car weren't very clean. Had satnav but was in Spanish and no-one showed us if it was possible to change the language.
7.2
August 23, 2017
Excellent car
Very long time to be processed. Keys not at counter, Then car and keys not where I was told they'd be but lady on the desk did find them and bring them to car park - they'd been put in wrong place !
8.0
August 16, 2017
The whole experience was as expected
Nothing not to like, everything was as expected
7.2
NealJuly 18, 2017
Pressure to take out excess insurance when I already have a policy which covers this for all cars I hire in a year. Staff tried to say the policy did not cover their requirements.
7.4
July 9, 2017
Not clear insurance rules / procedures
8.4
July 3, 2017
Budget has lovely helpful staff, Rentalcaes give the best price and service
9.2
April 26, 2017
Polite customer service. Good car in good condition
8.4
Jean-PaulDecember 30, 2016
upgrade to a fun car - an Opekl Adam, like a Fiat 500
took me several circuits to find the way into rental car returns at Seville airport
9.2
May 26, 2016
the downgrade car: Fiat 500 compared to Fiat panda
6.0
PeterSeptember 25, 2015
Significant upgrade offered for minimal extra cost
?
8.8
August 12, 2015
Location of company. Ease of drop - off. Condition of car.
Confused by extra insurance options. Given impression that staff were trying to 'hard sell' extra products, upgraded car etc.
6.8
SidneyMay 12, 2015
Drove well it had all mod cons economical with fuel
It was all fine!
9.0
MalkeetSeptember 1, 2014
Everything went very well and the car was fantastic thank you very much for all your help I will definitely use your company again
10.0
August 24, 2014
Highly efficient staff. Easy collection and drop off. Lovely car. Manual included.
Car manual in English would have been perfect.
10.0
August 13, 2014
Easy to find rental desk. Staff very professional and friendly
Queue at desk
7.777777777777778
July 26, 2014
CAR
Price difference between picking car up at railway station & dropping off at airport with the price of pickup at airport & drop off at airport.
8.444444444444445
June 14, 2014
Very friendly staff (once I got to the counter) Car pick up and drop off very close to terminal building
Queuing to be served at the counter. We waited around 40 minutes even though we had pre booked and pre paid and there were only 3 people ahead of us. This is far too long.
6.0
May 6, 2014
Slow computer system - they couldn't find our booking and I had to call rentalcars.com to sort it out (which they did and were very helpful). Otherwise the car was fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would use Seville Budget again.
First went to Goldcar hire who were terrible. Their shuttle took nearly an hour and when I called them to see why it was taking so long they did not pick up. They were rude and unhelpful and in the end we walked away disgusted and rebooked through rentalcars.com with Budget. They were far better.
6.888888888888889
May 1, 2014
Overall condition of the vehicle.
Locating the Budget counter and lack of staff. Took a long time to wait in the queue and collect the vehicle.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Sevilla Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations