Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews La Palma Airport - La Palma

Read customer reviews on Orlando at La Palma Airport - La Palma and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 13, 2017
The friendliness of Antonio, and the reliability of the car.
8.4
February 7, 2017
The Staff were polite, professional, and helpful. The car was perfect for driving in LA Palma.
My wife did not like the car because she cannot drive a a Stick shift in steep Mountains. I am from Hawaii, which is very much like La Palma and found the car perfect for 2 people with light luggage.
8.8
ManishaDecember 5, 2016
Ease of drop off, cleanliness of car
Difficulty in finding Orlando rep and pick up point. Queue to pick up
6.4
May 29, 2015
The price was good,once we found the desk,service was good,easy to return car on return to airport.
The car was very smelly,although not required the seating in the rear was badly stained. Difficulty finding the Orlando desk,this was downstairs and we had to enquire at other desk to find where iot was located.
6.8
MaweteAugust 11, 2014
Thanks
Weakness of the vehicle
9.555555555555555
August 4, 2014
easy procedures and efficient staff !!
6.888888888888889
May 30, 2014
The staff was very fast and efficiently. All were facilities!
The car was very old (more than 7 years ago), not able to be rent. The car was gasoline, when I rented a B1 group that I hoped was diesel and was in good condition. I guess I was the last customer of the day
6.888888888888889
February 8, 2014
Economical.
Vehicle was badly scratched and dented the entire length of passenger side. Very pronounced rattling.
5.555555555555555
January 27, 2014
easy to drive efficient on hills plenty of leg room
lots of scratches and bumps on the bodywork constant unidentified knocking noise from the rear of the car fuel tank only 1/4 full, when contract specifed full
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
La Palma Airport - La Palma
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations