Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews La Palma Airport - La Palma

Read customer reviews on Budget at La Palma Airport - La Palma and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RogerJanuary 25, 2017
Staff very helpfull, spoke perfect English, copy of paper work also in English. Perfect all round.
8.6
January 11, 2017
Price Car quality Information given including the exact insurance arrangements
N/A
9.0
December 10, 2016
Good service
The inside of the car windows were not wiped - meant that it was hard to drive in the dark, the first evening. The suspension of the car had seen it's best days.
9.0
December 7, 2016
very clean, very good fuel consumption.
trim fell off off-side air vent! It has been super-glued back on!
8.6
CharlesNovember 8, 2016
Very bery friendly staff at Budget la Palma, pickup was arranged in less then 10 minutes. Car was OKAY, Budget counter is very easily found IN the arrival hall.
Nothing to mention, very well arranged.
9.0
ColinMay 20, 2016
I20 was a fair substitute for Polo but disappointed with again not getting agreed model
Car had lots of minor marks and scratches which did not detract from good appearance, but the staff did not appear concerned, took my word for it on the diagram on pickup and wanted to do the same on drop-off. I refused but had to go back after checking my luggage when they had time to go to car and check.
7.4
April 4, 2016
The 3 cylinder 1.0 engine in our VW Polo is insufficient in the rugged La Palma landscape
8.0
AlexanderOctober 26, 2015
New car in good condition, clean
the power of the (gasoline) engine of the rented car, Grand Picasso (7 seats), was just anough to go uphill in La Palma, I prefer a diesel engine for this car size.
8.6
johnMay 15, 2015
this car was excellent could not fault anything
nothing
9.2
March 20, 2015
When I rent the next time,I prefere other modells.
7.6
March 14, 2015
There is of course a run on the rental desk when an airplain lands. I think that the paper work at the rental desk can more efficient, so it takes less time. Now it takes about 8 minutes per rental.
8.4
MichaelMarch 31, 2014
The car was exactly the size I requested and we had no problems. Although there was a long delay in getting the car on arrival, the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
The petrol gauge showed that the tank was permanently full. This meant that I never knew how much petrol had been used. This good make a customer put more petrol in the tank than necessary. (I kept a note of the mileage travelled so did not have this problem - but it is bad practice))
8.0
DavidMarch 22, 2014
I had booked to pick up from the wrong location? don't know how but the guy was good and sorted me out.
I wasn't offered the option of any extras but was charged for them i latter discovered, serves me wright for not checking wahat I was asked to sign but in the confusion of the wrong pick up location I felt rushed, it almost doubled what I was expecting to pay.Disappointting.
8.0
February 17, 2014
Very helpful Avis/Budget staff at Las Palmas who helped me quickly rectify mistake over venue.
Difficult to locate car at underground car park. No help by staff.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
La Palma Airport - La Palma
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations