Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews SDC Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at SDC Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 30, 2017
staff very helpful and friendly
extra insurance almost as much as the car hire itself.
8.8
IoannisJune 20, 2017
It was a new car.
None
9.4
June 11, 2017
Offered a choice of two cars equivalent group.
Would be nice to be offered an upgrade....even if it were to cost more.
9.0
RaulMay 4, 2017
The upgraded car
The queue at the desk to collect the car on arrival as very slow only one staff member but other car hire desks had at least 2 staff serving arriving customers. Also on my return the return desk on the basement floor was closed so I had to go to the arrivals desk again.
7.6
ClaudiaNovember 3, 2016
The pick up desk was in a temporary location whilst work was being done, however, there was signs to redirect you. Took s while to get car, there was only one member of staff on counter, it was Sunday and several people waiting to collect cars.
The length of time it took to collect the car.
7.2
April 9, 2016
Courteous staff. Good car and ease of upgrade because of earlier than expected arrival. Easy clear drop off. Competitive price.
Very eager to try to sell us extra cover, which was relatively expensive. No maps of area in the car.
7.8
March 2, 2016
Excellent service at a good price.
nothing!
8.8
September 25, 2015
The service and the staff.
9.0
August 26, 2015
A pleasant car to drive. Helpful people at car collection point.
Could do with an easy introduction sheet on car and country signs.
5.4
davidAugust 16, 2015
Staff were very friendly and efficient.
8.8
May 28, 2015
car excellent. only 7 kms. on clock !
no reference to hertz on any paper- work when hiring . would have made life much easier to find counter.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
SDC Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.