Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo -

Budget Reviews SDC Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at SDC Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


alanFebruary 25, 2018
Easy drop off, car checked for peace of mind.Car was nearly new.
Long wait to collect car.
fernandoDecember 19, 2017
The welcome was 100% the car an infos 100% nothing at all to complain
ManuelSeptember 4, 2017
The effectivness and kindness of the service to the client!!
OscarJune 23, 2017
Great service. thank you
DougMay 19, 2017
Clean car, helpful staff, everything explained clearly
MichaelJanuary 18, 2017
There was a long wait to pick up the car - only one member of staff at the desk and 5/6 people queuing for cars.
January 3, 2017
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.
August 20, 2016
Drop off was quick and easy. Everything was handled at the drop off point
Staff at pick up counter reluctant to speak English. I am actually spanish and speak enough to be able to converse, but it would have been very difficult for anyone who didn't. Also, no information was given about where or how to return the car as staff just wanted to sell an upgrades.
FranzJune 27, 2016
very spacious and comfortable car
richardApril 16, 2016
Paid for upgrade as talked into bigger car and sat nav.Sat nav did not work as no disc .returned car and Budget repm did not really want o know .still paid full upgrade.
CarolineApril 10, 2016
The kindness of Alejandro The upgrade
KennethAugust 15, 2015
Too expensive, will book earlier next time.
IAINJuly 20, 2015
diesel car with only 1K kilometeres driven
confusing car hire deak. Combined Avis/Budget desk but only Avis on logo
ElizabethApril 28, 2015
All good, many thanks.
GordonJanuary 10, 2015
Fantastic value & almost new car. Efficient staff.
Poor signage for "Rental Car Return" at Santiago de Compostela terminal. I think it is in Spanish only.I had to go round twice before I located the entrance.
October 13, 2014
Great car and service!
April 15, 2014
everything. A lovely comfortable car and very smooth to drive. Also very economical both to run and to rent.
The temptation to upgrade, which would mean going over the budget I set out to spend. I resisted.
peterApril 9, 2014
Hard sales pitch to upgrade & take additional insurance
April 9, 2014
Time taken at hire desk sorting paperwork.
March 31, 2014
The car was very new and spotless.
The wait time was long to collect the car, there was opnly one person at the desk. We purchased a full tank of petrol in advance and only used half. Budget would not refund the half tank of petrol. This seems uncompromising.
February 8, 2014
Ease of efficient service throughout
Small size
January 22, 2014
Good value, good, helpful customer service. Good fuel policy - full to full. (Don't rent from those companies that ask you to bring the car back empty). Overall a good service
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
SDC Airport
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.