Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews SDC Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at SDC Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 6, 2017
I hated the car. It was a Fiat 500x. It was small in the back because of the hatch and could barley fit any luggage. I also hated the manual stick shift in a diesel. It definitely does not fit a family of 4 with bags.
8.2
NoelAugust 13, 2017
Alejandro at the collection desk was excellent, the car was perfect and exactly the one we booked, which is rare compared with other rental places. Drop off was a breeze. Best rental I've had in Europe!
Nothing!
8.8
July 18, 2017
Very happy with the service
8.8
July 7, 2017
CAR, SERVICE
OPEN/CLOSE TIMES AT AIRPORT
7.0
June 3, 2017
Great service
Child seat was uncomfortable
8.0
May 26, 2017
staff good at explaining what was included ect
9.0
GoldaMay 2, 2017
Price and how easy it was to collect and drop off car.
It didn't say in the manual that a red oil lamp flashing just means it's due for a service and staff couldn't advise us. We called road side assistance because the light continued to display read even though we topped it up with oil. However roadside assistance was quick and we were refunded for the oil we had to put in.
9.4
VictorAugust 31, 2016
The staff of Avis that I dealt with, were all helpful and pleasant.
8.6
April 7, 2016
New car, very clean.
It took too long to pick up the car. The papers should have been ready so that you can pick up the car quickly.The staff ask too many questions.
8.4
September 8, 2015
Exceptionally polite and helpful staff both picking up and dropping off. I have never had better service, perfect.
9.0
NellieApril 25, 2015
Perfect
No complaints
9.2
DarrenMarch 25, 2015
Perfect airport location,very helpful staff both collecting and returning the car.Brilliant value for money.Thankyou
9.0
May 12, 2014
Overall it was a very smooth process. Easy to pick up and drop off.
The GPS we rented had trouble locating quite a few of the places and took forever to create your route. I ended up using google maps for half the trip. Possibly needs to be updated.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
SDC Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings