Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Reus Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Goldcar at Reus Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

suhailOctober 25, 2017
Fast and excellent customer service. Listened and understood in English language. Car was spot on and lovely to drive.
No comments
8.6
JohnOctober 22, 2017
Economical and ideal for negotiating mountain roads in which Spain is abundant
Difficult to familiarize oneself with all the settings. However this is a problem now with all cars
9.2
October 1, 2017
The staff working perfectly car was clean and we get execkly what we book.
The only worry was the car boot wasnt locking all the time.
8.0
MarkSeptember 24, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful
7.6
September 17, 2017
Everything good
8.0
HarryAugust 15, 2017
The young lady at the counter was exceptionally helpful and friendly. If it had not been for her advice the accident which I had, which was no fault of my own would've been far more costly. I would like to thank her personally.
6.8
JohnAugust 6, 2017
Fantastic from pick up. To drop off.
8.4
July 25, 2017
very easy at the airport, no problems.
The car was quite damaged on the bodywork.
7.8
IanJuly 23, 2017
Very efficient
7.4
July 17, 2017
Ease of drop-off, helpful offer of wi-fi instead of sat-nav.
Hard sell of Goldcar's own excess waiver.
6.8
July 3, 2017
Very pleasant and accomodating
N/app
7.4
June 12, 2017
Freindly service, nice car!
N/a
8.6
InesaJune 10, 2017
best staff
8.0
June 6, 2017
Good car, almost new
Waiting time . All the hassel about insurance
8.8
May 31, 2017
Quick and easy
Car had clear damage that was not noted, before we collected it
5.6
May 26, 2017
Very clean Easy to get to Very good car
8.6
PatriciaMarch 30, 2017
Friendly staff
No issues
9.0
henryJune 19, 2016
The staff were fantastic
8.8
MartinJune 19, 2016
Staff great that the car was of the same group and ease of use and that I didn't have to wait as I used you in Malaga and the wait was awful.
The car smelt of smoke when we got in it !
7.6
September 20, 2015
Information I got from rental company
7.6
DavidJuly 30, 2015
According to my agreement with RentalCar, the rental company were ready to take 1200 deposit from my deposit. Goldcar do not accept debit card deposits. The only way I could complete the rental was to take out the full insurance, doubling the price of the car!!!!!!!!!
7.6
June 21, 2015
I had forgot my bank card but had managed to get the card details text to me but they couldn't manualy put in
8.6
PaulMay 6, 2015
Very good friendly service
9.0
TerenceApril 19, 2015
Very good service both in Uk and Spain.
Excessive charge for fuel. Car did smell of cigar smoke which was hard to clear.
7.8
March 24, 2015
I did not like that I had to pay for petrol and the insurance is more that the car is to rent ! Why??
8.4
JOHNOctober 29, 2014
COURTIOUS EFFICIENT SERVICE. PROMPT REFUND OF FUEL PAYMENT ON RETURN.
10.0
October 25, 2014
used goldcar many times helpful counter staff good quality cars
9.777777777777779
DAVIDOctober 16, 2014
The car The Goldcar personnel
The extra insurance premiums
8.88888888888889
October 10, 2014
Good value and good clean efficient car
Long wait to collect car could do with more than one person on desk on flights arrivals
7.777777777777778
October 7, 2014
Quick and easy
9.777777777777779
September 30, 2014
All fairly simple.
No water in windscreen washers
8.88888888888889
DavidSeptember 28, 2014
Liked the car itself.
Outside too many marks and dents. Inside staining on front passenger seat.
9.11111111111111
September 8, 2014
Have used Goldcar many times over the years; their desk is easy to locate at the airport.
On this occasion the car was past its best, it had clearly suffered some knocks and scrapes in its history as a hire car.
6.222222222222222
CarolineSeptember 8, 2014
Fast and efficient
9.11111111111111
DawnAugust 26, 2014
The service was excellent by Natalie at the desk
10.0
MarieAugust 24, 2014
Brilliant service, car was lovely, always good quality and model. Clean and comfortable. Will use Goldcar all of the time
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
it was really easy, the staff were excellent and really patient, I would recommend them.
The fuel was a bit expensive
9.333333333333334
NeilAugust 18, 2014
Free upgrade Refund of unused fuel
Extra Insurance costs
8.666666666666666
August 10, 2014
Process was very easy. Counter staff were extremely helpful and gave us the car with the biggest boot which was great. Very quick. Car very clean and ran well.
Baby seats should be a refundable deposit as €10 a day is not fair especially when you need two. It doubles the price of the car!
9.777777777777779
MICHELLEAugust 2, 2014
It was a lovely car, I wasn't expecting such a new car with very little mileage. We were refunded the fuel that was left in the car the very next day we arrived home. I would recommend using the service to friends and family as well as any body looking for a trusted car rental service.
10.0
ChantelleJuly 27, 2014
Guy working was great, needed help though
8.222222222222221
RezaJuly 26, 2014
The lady on the counter at Reus was very helpful and after offering me a minimum 3 day insurance tariff told me I could have rented the car for an extra 2 days for a further £12. This was very helpful & useful and ended up taking out the extended 2 days.
When booking over the phone in England I was not given the information about the option of extending the rental for 3 days for the extra £12. I would have taken the extension at the time of the renting instead of standing Reus airport for an extra half an hour. No other problems with the operator - he was very helpful.
10.0
July 16, 2014
The car was pretty new
The long wait to pick up the car. Well over an hour.
7.111111111111111
JonathanJuly 16, 2014
Free upgrade to Hyundai ix35
Hard sell on the extra insurance
9.555555555555555
July 13, 2014
fasts service, car in very good condition, easy hire process
additional fuel logistics charge, that was not announced in adverise, even when i left car with full tank. Suprise was amount of deposit 600 EUR.
8.666666666666666
GrahamJuly 3, 2014
I had e mailed Goldcar prior to collecting the car to confirm the actual vehicle to be supplied,they responded very quickly on two occasions.
Concerned there was No vehicle check/inspection with Goldcar representative present on collection of the car. Especially as it had a number of dents,scratches etc on the bodywork - so I took photos as evidence in case of any comebacks.
6.222222222222222
June 27, 2014
Car was in excellent condition and very clean. The full tank of fuel means you don't have to immediately look for filling station or top on near airport.
10.0
CarolineJune 19, 2014
Great service, clean , smoke free car
9.333333333333334
May 30, 2014
The length of time the checking in process takes. For example in the USA it takes around 3 minutes.
9.11111111111111
henryMay 28, 2014
the wait on the car was over 1 and a half hours at midnight was not good one girl on desk and she did her best 8 in the que
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Reus Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations