Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Reus Airport

Read customer reviews on Firefly at Reus Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterMarch 13, 2017
Many small damages on the car, including evidence of attempts to braek in to the car. It is not possible to check the car in the dark for these kind of damages and find them all. Cars i nthis kind of condition should not be offered
7.0
NicolaMarch 5, 2017
Brand new car with only 500kms on the clock. Excellent service.
8.4
PhilipFebruary 22, 2017
Car advisors very helpfull
Not all inperfections are pointed out on forms
7.2
RonaldOctober 22, 2016
Most things
Not getting final statement at end of hire.normally get before we get on flight home.
8.4
September 24, 2016
Car rental price was a bargain. Nice car. Ladies on the desk at Reus were lovely.
Car was damaged in places despite being quite new, plus needed a wipe over inside. Petrol price for a pre-filled tank was very expensive.
8.2
GerardSeptember 19, 2016
Always use Firefly for their fair prices and excellent staff.
8.8
RichardJuly 8, 2016
The ease of Firefly desk location and the close proximity of the vehicle from the desk
Nothing
8.6
June 26, 2016
Ease of picking up.
8.8
January 13, 2016
I like to return the vehicle full of fuel.
8.6
November 15, 2015
Value good clean car easy to pick up and Drop off
8.6
October 25, 2015
i left my raincoat in the car and noticed this on my arrival in holland after some telephone calls your company informed me that it was found i appriciated a lot thar your people were taking care of me and i am looking forward to receive it soon thanks for the good service
7.4
RonaldOctober 4, 2015
you got what you paid for. good car & good service
not a lot
8.6
September 27, 2015
Nice new car
The exorbitant price of the car insurance.
7.4
PeterJune 1, 2015
Rusty Scratch not discussed at collection. No one at desk at 07:30 as I returned to raise the issue of scratch.
7.6
April 26, 2015
Excellent service.
9.2
MichaelMarch 25, 2015
no one around to take back car and check fuel used. Left key in letterbox
8.0
September 27, 2014
I would use Firefly again, they were efficient, online was very useful, they spoke good English which is important.
9.333333333333334
PhilipSeptember 20, 2014
Good service on collection of the car
No staff at the Firefly desk when i returned the car and as such had to just leave the keys on the desk.
8.222222222222221
September 17, 2014
pick up location , drop off
had to pay 70 euro for full insurance.. you need a credit card to avoid this..
7.777777777777778
NaveedSeptember 10, 2014
Polite staff... Quick Service.. Nice clean vehicle.
Extra charges..
9.11111111111111
August 13, 2014
The car was economical.
The corsa is a very slow car compared to the Hyundai 1.2 I know if I want more kick in an engine I should rent a focus or Leon but the cost sometimes is a factor in renting bigger cars.
8.444444444444445
LeslieAugust 4, 2014
Desk service. Friendly and helpful
Extra insurance expensive
10.0
July 24, 2014
Everything was great.....
9.777777777777779
JANETMay 31, 2014
the attitude of the assistant. very good natured. enjoyed driving the little toyota car,very comfortable.
some client 2 in front of us ,was being very picky.the assistant was very patient,but we and the one infront of us were delayed.. could have done with 2 people serving ...
9.333333333333334
May 21, 2014
Fab and quick service from start to finish ! Also very good that u can use your debit card as I dnt own a credit card.
We couldn't get 4 hand luggage in boot .
9.777777777777779
ClairMay 19, 2014
We found this service excellent.. It has been the easiest & stress free car rental we have ever used.. Thank you for helping us have an amazing holiday
NOTHING
10.0
JeanApril 14, 2014
Apart from waiting in a small queue for over 1 hour I thought the insurances were unclear and very expensive.
5.111111111111111
April 13, 2014
The lady behind the desk had only been working there 2 days and seemed not to no anything, it took 45mins to go through paperwork and finally get keys.
7.555555555555555
April 10, 2014
price and closeness of cars
new staff member had little training
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Reus Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers at Reus Airport

Nearby Locations