Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Reus Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly at Reus Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 26, 2017
good service all round
8.8
MichaelOctober 19, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off
No body there to check car over on return for any damage etc.. there wasn't, but what if after I left vehicle someone else bumped into it and failed to report it before it was checked out??
7.2
DenisOctober 18, 2017
Very helpful rental car staff andAida and her staff at firefly reus were great as always.
No dislikes
8.6
LorcanOctober 15, 2017
Fantastic service, very friendly staff and obliging
8.8
October 7, 2017
counter staff extremely helpful
8.8
TrevorOctober 2, 2017
The young man who served us (Anas) was extremely helpful and a credit to your company.
8.6
September 28, 2017
Good car, friendly staff. Held our car to next morning when our flight was delayed.
Shame they couldn't have stayed late when our flight was delayed to give us the car. Limited mileage.
8.2
September 28, 2017
good quality service staff impeccable no problems
8.8
September 27, 2017
Mostly everything
Desk closed when returning car
8.2
PedroSeptember 6, 2017
Friendly counter staff, explained everything. The car was clean and a good model for the price, including Sat Nav
9.0
August 30, 2017
The member of staff at Firefly was extremely helpful, polite and very knowledgeable, speaking very good English.
Time it takes to process everything, but I think this is a general thing in Spain as the same has happened the past 2 years, although they did take slightly longer with Goldcar.
7.4
August 20, 2017
Good car, economical and easy to drive
Not enough boot space for 7 people!
8.4
August 15, 2017
Quick pick-up
Very small mark on car for which charged excessive amount.
8.4
NickAugust 12, 2017
Staff was fantastic Car was clean, drove comfortably
The car itself lacked a bit of power, but that was to be expected.
9.2
GordonAugust 11, 2017
Polite service
People holding up queue who had not booked properly!!
5.4
August 6, 2017
refused second driver at collection point despite being included in policy.
7.2
July 21, 2017
car was excellent
Reps absent from desk on arriving. It took some time whilst a rep went to check the car.
8.2
July 18, 2017
THE time of opening the Office to het the car back.
7.6
DympnaJuly 17, 2017
The car rental experience was very positive, only 1 person ahead of me when picking up car and no delay really. Firefly staff very professional and warm personality. Car was as asked for and we had no problems at all. I was very satisfied with my car hire experience this year.
8.4
yvesJuly 7, 2017
very friendly staff
9.2
July 6, 2017
Price
When trying to refuel the fuel gauge showed half full but the car would not take any fuel resulting in fuel spilling out onto the forecourt and me. The counter staff at firefly suggested that this often happens with Citroen C3's which is far from ideal
6.8
July 1, 2017
The counter staff spoke very good english and explained any aspect of the rental agreement very well.
9.0
June 18, 2017
We had hoped for a Fiat 500.We had a Toyota Aygo - or as my husband called it a Toyota Nogo - not enough torque compared with the Fiat - we needed it on the hills inland!
9.0
JOHNMay 20, 2017
The Staff was pleasant and not pushy & recognised a person who rents cars on a regular basis. The car was clean & low millage.
Counter wasn't open when I returned the car.
9.2
AngelaMay 2, 2017
Staff and speed of collection
all good
9.6
PeterMarch 13, 2017
Many small damages on the car, including evidence of attempts to braek in to the car. It is not possible to check the car in the dark for these kind of damages and find them all. Cars i nthis kind of condition should not be offered
7.0
NicolaMarch 5, 2017
Brand new car with only 500kms on the clock. Excellent service.
8.4
PhilipFebruary 22, 2017
Car advisors very helpfull
Not all inperfections are pointed out on forms
7.2
RonaldOctober 22, 2016
Most things
Not getting final statement at end of hire.normally get before we get on flight home.
8.4
September 24, 2016
Car rental price was a bargain. Nice car. Ladies on the desk at Reus were lovely.
Car was damaged in places despite being quite new, plus needed a wipe over inside. Petrol price for a pre-filled tank was very expensive.
8.2
GerardSeptember 19, 2016
Always use Firefly for their fair prices and excellent staff.
8.8
RichardJuly 8, 2016
The ease of Firefly desk location and the close proximity of the vehicle from the desk
Nothing
8.6
June 26, 2016
Ease of picking up.
8.8
January 13, 2016
I like to return the vehicle full of fuel.
8.6
November 15, 2015
Value good clean car easy to pick up and Drop off
8.6
October 25, 2015
i left my raincoat in the car and noticed this on my arrival in holland after some telephone calls your company informed me that it was found i appriciated a lot thar your people were taking care of me and i am looking forward to receive it soon thanks for the good service
7.4
RonaldOctober 4, 2015
you got what you paid for. good car & good service
not a lot
8.6
September 27, 2015
Nice new car
The exorbitant price of the car insurance.
7.4
PeterJune 1, 2015
Rusty Scratch not discussed at collection. No one at desk at 07:30 as I returned to raise the issue of scratch.
7.6
April 26, 2015
Excellent service.
9.2
MichaelMarch 25, 2015
no one around to take back car and check fuel used. Left key in letterbox
8.0
September 27, 2014
I would use Firefly again, they were efficient, online was very useful, they spoke good English which is important.
9.333333333333334
PhilipSeptember 20, 2014
Good service on collection of the car
No staff at the Firefly desk when i returned the car and as such had to just leave the keys on the desk.
8.222222222222221
September 17, 2014
pick up location , drop off
had to pay 70 euro for full insurance.. you need a credit card to avoid this..
7.777777777777778
NaveedSeptember 10, 2014
Polite staff... Quick Service.. Nice clean vehicle.
Extra charges..
9.11111111111111
August 13, 2014
The car was economical.
The corsa is a very slow car compared to the Hyundai 1.2 I know if I want more kick in an engine I should rent a focus or Leon but the cost sometimes is a factor in renting bigger cars.
8.444444444444445
LeslieAugust 4, 2014
Desk service. Friendly and helpful
Extra insurance expensive
10.0
July 24, 2014
Everything was great.....
9.777777777777779
JANETMay 31, 2014
the attitude of the assistant. very good natured. enjoyed driving the little toyota car,very comfortable.
some client 2 in front of us ,was being very picky.the assistant was very patient,but we and the one infront of us were delayed.. could have done with 2 people serving ...
9.333333333333334
May 21, 2014
Fab and quick service from start to finish ! Also very good that u can use your debit card as I dnt own a credit card.
We couldn't get 4 hand luggage in boot .
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Reus Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations