Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Reviews Palma de Mallorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car at Palma de Mallorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 16, 2017
very unpolite guy at the drop off
8.4
ErikAugust 12, 2017
All was fine
7.8
TraceyAugust 11, 2017
Once the minibus was located everything worked really well. Extremely efficient and friendly drop off too.
Nothing
8.4
August 7, 2017
It was very good car
7.4
matthewAugust 2, 2017
Excellent service
9.2
StephenJuly 28, 2017
First time I've used an off airport car hire company. This was such a professional operation. Very well organised, lots of checkin desks open. No hanging around. Very impressed!
8.6
July 25, 2017
Overall professional service.
Didn't realise car was not at airport and difficulty in finding transfer vehicle to get to rental office.
7.4
JennyJuly 19, 2017
Easy, no hidden extras, staff were very straightforward. Car in fine condition
9.0
July 13, 2017
Very quick service, helpful staff. Would recommend it!
To be honest it all was flawless
8.2
July 12, 2017
Great service from Hiper
Car engine
6.8
July 7, 2017
All the Hiper staff were lovely and very helpful.
Arriving late and having to get car and drive in dark to Camp Do Mar......so would choose earlier flight or arrange car to be delivered another day. So would be interested in a delivery to go straight to car at airport.
8.2
MarisJune 20, 2017
everithing was great!!!
9.2
NickJune 16, 2017
Everything about the service at Hiper is excellent. This is the forth time in as many years that we have used them. We will be back again! Thank you.
9.0
JoshJune 9, 2017
Took less than 20 minutes from finding the shuttle bus to actually being presented with the car. No queues at either end (dropping off and picking up). Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely choose Hipercar again.
Shuttle location is not immediately obvious as you leave the terminal.
7.2
May 4, 2017
No hassle whatsoever, staff super polite and efficient. I really like they included a map of Mallorca, explained the features of the car, couldn't wish for a better service!
Shuttle bus wasn't easy to find, had to ask the driver of another bus for locations, lucky for me they were very helpful
8.8
April 3, 2017
Quick pickup
No fuss on return
8.6
IngramMarch 29, 2017
Extremely helpful counter staff
Ordered polo or look a-like. However found that there are NO Polos with this company in Mallorca so the description bordered on the deceptive. The car was very worn, many damages on the outside. The automatic car change was far from smooth
7.8
October 25, 2016
Helpful friendly staff and excellent quality of car.
I couldn't find the shuttle bus initially at the airport and the car rental location isnt at the airport however it wouldn't stop me using them again as the service and cars were great.
8.8
MichaelOctober 13, 2016
Loved the Hiper car rental process. Booked online through a 3rd party app and everything went very smoothly. Desk staff were friendly and helpful.
9.4
DavidAugust 26, 2016
Quick transfer on yellow mini bus from airport to hiper
Waited a long time at Hiper desk to get car and was only told I did'nt have to wait when I got to se counter staff... I had booked in online so could have gone to front of queue, but no one told me this.
6.2
NeilAugust 18, 2016
Inflexible - unable to change main driver
7.6
July 18, 2016
It's economical and car conditions are good.
Need time to pick up. I do not know why but GPS was not good.
6.4
GauravJuly 16, 2016
good condition of car good airport transfer facility
It was bit difficult to locate Hiper shuttle bus at airport. I had to ask a few times. If possible please provide more directions.
7.0
PatrickJune 20, 2016
Friendliness of staff
9.6
WillJune 3, 2016
Good staff
Got a downgrade with no reduction in cost
6.8
May 20, 2016
airport location
6.6
OlegMay 4, 2016
Very easy to find Hiper shuttle bus at the airport, very helpful and kind staff, brand new car provided.
9.0
TonyApril 18, 2016
Great service, really chatty helpful staff
Nothing
8.6
March 14, 2016
friendly efficient service, no hard sell on insurance!
8.8
DannyMarch 13, 2016
Renting a vehicle was a wonderful experience.
Overall it was a small van, smaller than expected, was expecting a medium sized van.
8.6
PaulOctober 18, 2015
Hiper are a friendly bunch
Lack of detail for pick up . No fault of Hiper rentals
7.2
AivarasSeptember 30, 2015
Polite and efficient staff. Good condition of the car. I got better car than ordered.
Nothing.
7.6
GarethSeptember 3, 2015
Quick and painless picking up and dropping off
We could not locate the pick up point for the minibus at airport and spent 20 minutes walking around until we finally located it. Maybe a sign when bus isn't there or a more visable sign if there is one there as we didn't see it at all
8.0
PhillipAugust 19, 2015
Honest friendly no nonsense
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Palma de Mallorca Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings