Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Palma de Mallorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Palma de Mallorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 21, 2017
Europacar desk was located inside the terminal which was very nice. No need to take a transfer bus. Agent was knowledgeable and friendly and I got the car very quickly.
No negative comments.
8.2
GeorgiNovember 20, 2016
clean car new car excellent condition of the car
9.2
September 20, 2016
all as expected
8.2
August 8, 2016
We where very happy wiht all the service
7.0
TomasMay 7, 2016
Very slow service at pick up. Also frustrating to see that people without booking got to pass the que.
6.4
May 1, 2016
Counterstaff tried to persuade us to take an upgrade. Unnessecairy and not very sympathetic. I've made my choice already at home!
9.2
DerekApril 27, 2016
Excellent service car was almost new,this is the second time we have had a new car super.
Nothing.
9.2
April 19, 2016
New car in spotless condition, staff friendly and not trying to push extras.
Nothing service exactly as promised
9.2
AtifApril 15, 2016
Fantastic company. Value for money. Nice new car. Staff spoke good English. No extra costs. Took own excess insurance separately. Full petrol tank to full petrol policy.
Went straight to outside car park desk as read in reviews but was sent back to main desk in airport as not enough staff.
7.4
MikeApril 8, 2016
Upgrade and value for money
Nothing
8.0
February 2, 2016
Very clean and tidy car. No fuss dealing with the staff.
8.6
RaymondOctober 24, 2015
Very friendly staff and very helpful
Nothing
9.4
ScottSeptember 4, 2015
Good car. Efficient company.
Uncertainty of getting exact model beforehand. In return car wasn't checked in my presence.
7.0
August 31, 2015
Clean new car . Easy to find .
Price for booster for kid - 60 euro ??? You can buy 3 of them for this price!!! Adding one more driver costs 250 euro for one week - far to expensive !!!
9.0
JohnAugust 30, 2015
Speedy return service.
Tried to upgrade during part of our stay....no response to my email so had to visit office. Got quoted obscene amount.
6.8
August 28, 2015
An excellent service. Thank you.
There was nothing to dislike - all good
8.0
KevinAugust 25, 2015
Air port pick up. Easy to find Eurocar. Helpfulness of staff. Quick and clean.
Nothing!!
8.4
dennisAugust 15, 2015
got a free upgrade
8.8
July 24, 2015
Very efficient drop off. Good service at the reception counter
They tried to sell me extra insurance even though I had bought full coverage. The car had smaller defects and was due for service.
6.4
AndrewJuly 7, 2015
Quick check in .. Not too much hard sell on upgrades
8.6
June 21, 2015
Nice, clean, well specced & quite new car. Decent value.
I had decided beforehand what package & cover I wanted but was pushed for upgrading at the desk. I would have selected other options or packages if I had wanted them,
7.2
June 16, 2015
The full to full fuel rate
8.6
DaivaJune 12, 2015
brand new car
.
9.0
June 8, 2015
The speed and efficiency
Car stated no damage but on checking about 5 large scratches around vehicle exterior but once pointed out, marked and signed card by eurocar representative.
8.8
DannyJune 6, 2015
Refused all of the upgrade offers and still got a brand new VW polo that did 500 miles on a tank of fuel. Easy collection and drop off. Would definitely use again.
9.2
May 20, 2015
location, cleanliness, drop off guy
No hidden charges please. Or no dome & gloom stories
6.8
JohnApril 17, 2015
DID NOT CONSIDER A KIA CEE'D SIMILAR TO A RENAULT MEGANE FOR WHICH I HAD CHOSEN AND PAID
7.0
matthewApril 8, 2015
quality of the car and how quick it took us to pick the car up, definitely use again.
Didn't realise as as we had pre booked we had to go through the exit doors. We went to the place where you book but were told immediately that we needed to go the other side. Could be marked slightly clearer but this is not a complaint in any way, shape or form, just a thought.
8.6
marcApril 4, 2015
Quality of the car (polo 5 doors)
nothing
8.6
KristinaFebruary 20, 2015
Nice car and helpful staff.
8.6
September 18, 2014
Friendlyness of the staff.
Originally the rent was a Opel Meriva (or similar). At the counter the person (friendly) said that their was no Opel Meriva available, but he proposed a Renault (the "similar" car. OK for me. At the collection point they could not find the Renault and after 20 minutes (with apologies) they gave me a Fiat Ibiza, which was a fine car.
6.888888888888889
JeromeAugust 31, 2014
We had a pretty good experience with Europcar. Thank you we had a great time!
7.777777777777778
August 23, 2014
All relatively smooth compared to some operators. Airport base good.
The USB and PowerPoint didn't work so we couldn't listen to our music or charge the satnav.
4.888888888888889
August 3, 2014
The car was very well turned out. Overall very good and I am 90% sure I will use Rentalcars again - assuming the price is good.
The car was a Europcar and I make these comments about them and not Rentalcars: - a) The desk in the arrivals hall was easy to find but locating the collection point was not easy. b) Staff a bit pushy about wanting me to pay for a full tank of fuel instead of returning it full. c) Staff a but pushy about wanting me to take the extra insurance which I had taken separately via you.
5.777777777777778
GrahamJuly 30, 2014
After waiting at the counter in the terminal for 20 minutes we were then told to go straight to the office in the carpark to collect our keys. This should be made clear on the booking voucher to avoid wasting time at the airport - otherwise all excellent!
9.333333333333334
July 28, 2014
They were not sure if the aditionnal driver
5.777777777777778
July 22, 2014
it was almost a new car
8.444444444444445
July 21, 2014
Very good
No complaints
10.0
July 20, 2014
Ease of dropping off
Stop/start mode Astra make
6.222222222222222
JudithJune 23, 2014
Nice new car. Clear fuelling policy. Helpful staff.
9.11111111111111
JasonJune 4, 2014
Ease of collection and location
The car had lots of small dents and scratches which were not shown on the booking out form and required me to locate a member of staff and have them note it.
7.777777777777778
thomasMay 30, 2014
Would have liked someone to have checked the car and petrol levels properly when dropping off the car.
6.0
May 30, 2014
Quality of car; efficiency of staff at both terminal office and at pick-up /drop-off.
Pedestrian access to Europcar office in rental car park
8.0
PaulApril 29, 2014
Easy to drop off car and pick up.
8.88888888888889
April 26, 2014
Fuel efficiency & comfort
Boot too small for luggage for a family of 4
8.222222222222221
April 21, 2014
The price and the option to bring the vehicle back full rather than be forced to pay a high fuel cost.
Europcar's office in the car rental garage is a little difficult to find.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Palma de Mallorca Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations