Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Palma de Mallorca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo at Palma de Mallorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 30, 2017
New car, excellent condition, friendliness of staff
Slow queue at pick-up.
7.0
WilliamMay 29, 2017
Great people to deal with!
8.6
May 24, 2017
Lack of any queues. Friendly staff Examining the car with a member of staff and agreeing its condition both before and after the rental. No hard sell of additional insurance
Underpowered car that had a noisy engine.
8.6
ArthurMay 17, 2017
Very helpful and courteous staff Quick administration
9.2
PaulApril 25, 2017
The car was very nice but it did take to long to fill in paper work etc when picking up the car.
The SATNAV was a problem, the first one we were given did not work and the second one stopped working 10 mins after leaving the car park.
7.2
JohnApril 19, 2017
The car fuel gauge was faulty....I was offered a bigger and older vehicle that I said no too,so I took the car with the fault,being re assured by your college that was the only fault.
The vehicle had a defect as stated above.
8.2
October 2, 2016
Staff trying to sell me an upgrade
6.2
DOUGLASSeptember 27, 2016
Speed and efficiency Friendly staff. We were showed to the car by Darren a english guy very helpful and pleasant
nothing
8.4
September 27, 2016
kind and helpfull Good price/vehicle
Not a no smoking car. For non smokers the car stinks of smoke...
8.0
JamesSeptember 24, 2016
Freindly staff
Nothing
8.0
FranciscusSeptember 10, 2016
A smile from the lady at the front desk
8.8
SarahSeptember 4, 2016
No long queues for collection. helpful friendly staff. On drop off excellent service.
when collecting car, the service agent on the desk failed to tell us that we could take additional insurance that would cover our excesses in the event of a accident.
7.6
JohnSeptember 4, 2016
Many thanks for helpfulness and being welcoming
9.2
StephenSeptember 1, 2016
Proffesional service.
8.8
OlafAugust 16, 2016
a very fast and easy way to book a car from your site it was easy to get the best deal
I had a scratch on car, and have not seen if they are charging me for it. the fully comp came with your booking, and I hope all works out well as I have to pay it up front rather than you deal with it dirtectly
8.6
August 14, 2016
everything
none
8.2
RichardAugust 1, 2016
Easy pickup and dropoff and very helpfull staff
Access to airport congested
8.2
DavidJuly 24, 2016
The staff were really friendly and I felt totally comfortable to sign the documents
There was nothing I didn't like. I'm sorry I can't suggest how to improve
9.0
NicolaasJuly 15, 2016
The upgrade new car and staff very pleasant
8.6
July 5, 2016
Staff were all very helpful
N/a
7.4
AndrewJuly 4, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. No 'hidden charges' such as insurance add ons
Nothing
8.2
July 3, 2016
ALL GOOD THANK YOU.
9.0
BarryJune 25, 2016
Desk staff and returns staff.
8.8
June 21, 2016
Lovely staff
Hard to find the Alamo desk... it's part of Enterprise. A queue... although not as bad as GoldCar!
7.6
howardJune 19, 2016
The rental was handled by Europcar who's staff were excellent in every way. A very fast efficient operation in a very busy hectic airport.
8.8
June 16, 2016
Please your records are not correct - the car hire firm we were given was Enterprise, not Alamo
8.8
June 15, 2016
Friendly staff, efficient organization, good value for money
When picking up the car, they try to sell you additional insurance and some other stuff
8.2
June 12, 2016
Nice car, cheep.
Bit difficult to find desk. It's actually part of enterprises and if you look hard there is a sign behind the counter
8.6
CHRISTOPHERJune 10, 2016
Excellent service
Nothing
9.0
June 8, 2016
Friendly staff
8.8
KevinJune 6, 2016
offered bigger vehicle when collecting vehicle
very busy area to hand over car - staff appeared very busy and I had to wait until they were ready to check the car
6.8
June 2, 2016
Great thanks
Nothing
8.8
ThomasApril 28, 2016
Price for second driver was quite high
7.8
richardApril 23, 2016
The staff at the enterprise desk must have been to charm school.
8.4
FrancescoApril 19, 2016
Kindness of the staff. I got a new car, in excellent conditions. I like the system full/full tank, without hidden charges.
Booked a WV Polo, but when I arrived this model was not available and no other similar car was available. I was offered a bigger car but, perhaps contrary to other customers, I do not like big cars! Therefore I had to wait about one hour in order to get a car similar to the one I booked. Luckily I was given a small Toyota Aygo which was perfect.
7.6
April 17, 2016
No que at collection or drop off friendly staff
8.8
ChristopherApril 17, 2016
Just like using my own car , no problems at all , didnt interfere with holiday , infact was a pleashre to drive.
Nothing to not like
8.8
LarsApril 12, 2016
I liked the whole experience and the Nissan car was great. For all practical purposes it was an Enterprise rental and they were very good.
The Alamo sign was difficult to find since they were under the Enterprise umbrella.
8.4
GarethMarch 30, 2016
All good
N/a
8.8
anthonyNovember 19, 2015
The reception man on return excellent
We percivcally asked and payed more 4 an automatic but was given a manual to which I contested and eventually was given auto
6.4
NorbertOctober 11, 2015
Very good staff and friendly Ladys at Enterprise in Mallorca. Both taking and leaving the car! Excellent!
Nothing!
8.4
SteveOctober 10, 2015
small car was perfect for the tight parking found on the island, mileage was good. Condition was like new.
9.2
October 9, 2015
That there was no hidden costs and you got what you asked for.
The queue picking the car up at the airport.
8.0
October 8, 2015
Excellent smiling kind service at midnight arrival is very rare!
Everything was perfect, the car and the staff too
8.6
DuncanOctober 4, 2015
efficient
8.8
DavidSeptember 24, 2015
1) Politeness of staff at car pick up & drop off 2) getting the exact car advertised 3) the attention to detail on checking the car at collection
Usual very slow speed to get the paperwork - only one person on desk - the queue was 20 people long
6.6
PeterSeptember 16, 2015
Staff went back and got my phone which I left charging by mistake
The sell on at the beginning for insurance and fuel - both declined but the agent was a pushy one
7.2
MarkSeptember 13, 2015
Very friendly and efficient staff, above expectations. Car was exactly as ordered. Price was very reasonable. Overall an excellent experience.
8.8
CraigSeptember 6, 2015
Very friendly polite and efficient staff Full to full fuel policy
8.6
AndrewSeptember 2, 2015
Good service good product .very impressed !
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Palma de Mallorca Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations