Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Oviedo Asturias Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Oviedo Asturias Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 21, 2017
Car was v good and went well
Location of pickup required transit bus. Had to phone Goldcar to find out where/how to pick up car. There is no kiosk at airport like Budget etc. It would be helpful to know this in advance.
7.6
martinMay 6, 2017
need a sign in car park at airport to say goldcar pick up
8.0
TimothyApril 10, 2017
Very friendly and efficient staff made everything go very smoothly
8.8
July 10, 2016
Upgrade of the car and staff are very helpful and thorough.
Car had so many scratches and marks on it that it took forever to check it over and wing mirrors had cracks on them and the parcel shelf at the rear was broken. Not sure when I will receive fuel refund as they said they would do it but don't do it in front of you. Having to go off airport to pick car up.
6.0
September 28, 2015
Efficient staff
Car smelt strongly of cigarette smoke
8.0
June 27, 2015
very happy with the desk colleague, polite and very helpful.
we've paid for pick up location to be at the airport, but Goldcar is situated at a different location so they had to send a van to pick us up, when we got there there was no van so we had to call, we wore told that there was a van every 15m, 30m latter and we wore still waiting and we had to call again, it took over 60m for the Goldcar van driver to pick us up at the airport, not happy with that because the driver wasn't informed when we called.
7.4
TEODOROFebruary 3, 2015
To wait longtime to pick up the car at the airport MORE THAN 90 MINUTES.
6.4
July 3, 2014
No info at aiport where goldcar desk is located. There is no desk at the airport, you have to wait outside for goldcar to show up. Agent waited at the other end of parking lot, about a 100m from arrival terminal. Just by chance did we see the goldcar bus stop by.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Oviedo Asturias Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations