Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo -

Avis Reviews Oviedo Asturias Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


June 8, 2017
The staff at Avis (Alicante) were extremely helpful
May 14, 2017
Ease of booking, collecting and returning car. Model of car ideal for my use. Overall value for money.
October 3, 2016
The person at the desk was very efficient but it took quite a long time to get to the top of the queue because of the number of people who booked a car.
The wait and also there was no-one in the car park to tell me how to use reverse and also the switch for the lights as I had arrived at well after sunset.
August 15, 2016
ease of dropping off arrangements
DavidAugust 4, 2016
The promptness of car collection and courteous manner of personnel
JavierJune 14, 2016
The gentleman at the Avis desk was very helpful, even do we have to Waite for a long time to pick up the car he make sure he apologised for the writing and took the time to explain everything regarding the rental and answered any questions we had, one of the best customers services I had in years
PaulJune 8, 2016
Very easy to use and would definitely use again.
May 16, 2016
New car.
Car type/model not very good.
DonaldApril 15, 2016
Lovely car - comfortable and nippy.
Took some time to work out how to start it!But ok after that.
HenricusJuly 29, 2014
Enough staff to deal with the customers. Car parking very straightforward at Asturias. The office is on site.
I would prefer when dropping off the car that the representative checks the car immediately for sign off to confirm that the car has been delivered in good order. Now they just asked me to hand over keys. The car was new but there were quite a lot of grease stains on the outside.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Oviedo Asturias Airport
8.7 / 10
250+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.