Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Mon 25 Sep 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Oviedo Asturias Airport

Ratings for Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Oviedo Asturias Airport

  • Gijon

    Distance : 30km

    7.3
  • Leon

    Distance : 113.1km

    7.7

Reviews of Avis at Oviedo Asturias Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 08 June 2017
The staff at Avis (Alicante) were extremely helpful
8.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 14 May 2017
Ease of booking, collecting and returning car. Model of car ideal for my use. Overall value for money.
9.2
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 03 October 2016
The person at the desk was very efficient but it took quite a long time to get to the top of the queue because of the number of people who booked a car. The wait and also there was no-one in the car park to tell me how to use reverse and also the switch for the lights as I had arrived at well after sunset.
7.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 15 August 2016
ease of dropping off arrangements
6.6
David Oviedo Asturias Airport 04 August 2016
The promptness of car collection and courteous manner of personnel
9.6
Javier Oviedo Asturias Airport 14 June 2016
The gentleman at the Avis desk was very helpful, even do we have to Waite for a long time to pick up the car he make sure he apologised for the writing and took the time to explain everything regarding the rental and answered any questions we had, one of the best customers services I had in years
7.8
Paul Oviedo Asturias Airport 08 June 2016
Very easy to use and would definitely use again.
8.4
Anonymous Oviedo Asturias Airport 16 May 2016
New car. Car type/model not very good.
8.8
Donald Oviedo Asturias Airport 15 April 2016
Lovely car - comfortable and nippy. Took some time to work out how to start it!But ok after that.
9.2
Henricus Oviedo Asturias Airport 29 July 2014
Enough staff to deal with the customers. Car parking very straightforward at Asturias. The office is on site. I would prefer when dropping off the car that the representative checks the car immediately for sign off to confirm that the car has been delivered in good order. Now they just asked me to hand over keys. The car was new but there were quite a lot of grease stains on the outside.
8.2

Top companies at Oviedo Asturias Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 299
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 324
3 Dollar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 94
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 344
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 309
See all companies at Oviedo Asturias Airport