Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Murcia Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly at Murcia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanOctober 24, 2017
Mileage per day. Too many dents,but they were fully covered.
9.2
October 24, 2017
Counter Staff were excellent
Time it took to pick car up long queue a desk
7.6
TerryOctober 23, 2017
Easy pick up and good location
Car smelt very strongly of cigarettes, a lot of scratches and dings on the car not all of them noted on the rental sheet so had to go back to desk to get them added which took some time
7.2
October 23, 2017
Excewllent service
Nothing
9.6
PeterOctober 20, 2017
Easy conversion to unlimited mileage.
8.8
October 19, 2017
Helpful and prompt service.
Counter waiting time
7.6
richardOctober 13, 2017
everything except the wait at the counter. The receptionist was lovely, friendly, helpful and efficient
8.2
October 12, 2017
Easy experience and efficient
Nothing
8.0
October 11, 2017
No problems
Poor instructions at the drop of point
8.4
October 9, 2017
No body to check the car when dropped off
7.8
JuliaOctober 7, 2017
The ease of car rental in the airport.
Worried when saw lots of scratches etc on car at arrival.
7.4
RomaOctober 7, 2017
just handed in keys at desk didn't have to wait about for somebody to check the car. Had over half a tank of petrol left in the car and now awaiting refund of the petrol in due course.
nothing really it all went like clockwork
8.4
October 6, 2017
Speed and ease of hiring
It would be nice to hand keys to a person who could see and agree on condition of returned car.
9.0
October 6, 2017
Desk easy to find
8.8
October 4, 2017
There was not queuing which made it so much easier than previously when I used your company
nothing to say was very satisfied
8.2
October 2, 2017
Juan at Firefly reception was exceptionally considerate and helpful. Car provided was very clean and virtually new.
Nothing.
8.6
October 2, 2017
Very good service. It helped that my details were already on the system having used firefly service before. Made the picking up the car speedy upon arrival.
Car was fine and roadworthy, but had lots if damage.
8.2
October 1, 2017
It was easy to get the car.
The car was scratched and the air conditioning fan part kept falling off.
7.8
September 30, 2017
Friendly staff and picking it up from the airport
9.0
September 29, 2017
Wasn't too push trying to sell you excess insurance
6.6
MelvynSeptember 29, 2017
Al the time we were there the car did not cause use any trouble it was a good experience
When I picked the car up I could not start it but that was my fault as I did not depress the clutch
8.6
September 28, 2017
Speed of service and location.
No staff at the parking bays. Had to return to building to point out minor damage.
6.4
HelenSeptember 26, 2017
Pick up and drop off at the airport terminal
First car air con was faulty. On the plus side Firefly exchanged it straight away.
7.4
September 23, 2017
Lovely friendly staff
Nothing
8.0
September 18, 2017
Car broke down 40 minutes from the airport luckily we were close to services, it took 6 phone calls to get through to someone that could help and understand us. recovery service and taxi to airport were excellent. once we had arrived at the car hire place again we were given a new car and had to start 3 hours later !
7.2
JohannesSeptember 18, 2017
Overall helpfulness of staff and excellent price-quality ratio
9.2
September 16, 2017
Nice car, clean and efficient. Friendly helpful counter staff
Nothing , everything was fine.
8.8
September 16, 2017
Always trying to sell you more insurance etc. You have paid for it, leave it like that.
8.4
September 15, 2017
the service
9.4
September 13, 2017
The car a C3 was great.
The extra in the small print of a limited mileage.
7.2
September 9, 2017
Convenience of pick up desk, friendly staff .
nothing! All was satisfactory!
8.6
DavidSeptember 4, 2017
Ease of picking up the car
Nothing I didn't like.
8.2
JasonSeptember 1, 2017
Easy process on both occasions
Could do with a bit more instruction on where to drop the keys off in the parking area to further make the process even easier
8.4
LindaSeptember 1, 2017
The staff were extremely pleasant . First time I had used hire car and we do again!
8.4
August 30, 2017
Friendly staff had a better car than the one I had booked can not fault them
8.6
August 22, 2017
Very fast and friendly
Nothing
8.2
MartynAugust 21, 2017
There was no queue at the counter (probably just lucky?)the lady was very polite and spoke good English. She processed the paperwork quickly and did not try to hard sell me anything or add extras to the cost.
9.4
RichardAugust 20, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, given a slightly bigger car free which was great, car brand new
Just waiting when we arrived but couldn't be helped as flight was delayed
8.2
August 16, 2017
Easy to pick up and drive away.
Would have liked someone to have been available to check the car over with us at drop off.
8.8
August 16, 2017
Got a choice of cars
7.6
JacquelineAugust 16, 2017
Online check in using app.
No staff in car park when I returned my car. I handed keys back to office and told them car was perfect but no one came to check it.
8.4
AlasdairAugust 12, 2017
Everything was satisfactory. No problems at all.
7.4
PaulAugust 9, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off
No one looking at car on collection or drop off with me
8.2
August 5, 2017
very quick check out and check in service
No visual check of the car upon return
7.4
August 4, 2017
Air con not working properly A lot of scratches and marks in the car
9.0
July 28, 2017
Helpful rental desk staff
Vehicle checks when returning the vehicle. Cost of pre paid fuel.
5.8
TimJuly 27, 2017
How fast er got the car and how fast we returned it. Very helpful person at the desk.
Was different adresses we typed in on the GPS that it didnt find. We had to use Google map. Maybe the GPS wasnt updated?
7.0
LouiseJuly 26, 2017
Fantastic car and service was amazing, quickest time ever to get the car.
Nothing
9.6
July 22, 2017
All correct
None
7.0
bleddynJuly 21, 2017
really nice car
no one to check car over with you when you receive the keys, as checking for previous dents marks etc
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Murcia Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations