Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Owners Cars logo - rentalcars.com

Owners Cars Reviews Menorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Owners Cars at Menorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 19, 2017
Larger car than ordered.
Clear map of where the transfer bus pick up area was in the Airport Car Park would have been helpful. DPF warning light on the car came on a couple of times - rang the helpline and told nothing to worry about. Would have been nice to have been warned that might happen - car had no handbook to reference.
7.8
MichaelJuly 18, 2017
Speed and ease at the airport and close proximity of the car collection point
Mini bus on return to airport was full and driver drove too fast.
8.8
July 8, 2017
Very efficient service. No complaints
7.0
TimJuly 1, 2017
Almost new car, drop off very efficient.
Time taken to be collected from airport and lack of vans for number of people waiting. Booking in time was very slow, more staff needed on desk.
7.6
June 26, 2017
Everyone was very helpful
6.8
ClemJune 26, 2017
Alround a very good service...good value for money
8.4
June 25, 2017
Meet up on the car park or the airport to then get on the shuttle to the car rental within10min drive, efficient drivers. Same on the say back, quick drop off and shuttle back to the airport. Full tank.
Needs the shuttle but fairly efficient. Chinese car model.
5.4
June 22, 2017
Easy access from airport
Nothing comes to mind
7.2
June 22, 2017
Friendly English speaking staff. Very straightforward pickup and drop-off with no quibbles.
Nothing really.
9.0
June 19, 2017
Excellent Service
Finding representative at airport. Once found all OK.
8.4
June 19, 2017
The whole experience from start to finish was perfect. Pleasant and professional staff helped everything go smoothly.
Nothing
8.8
BarrieJune 18, 2017
Pick up and return both went smoothly once I found where to go at the airport.
I really wanted a small car I ordered a Corsair. The Ssanyong Tivoli was very much not a small car.
6.8
MartinJune 18, 2017
Excellent car and overall service
8.4
June 18, 2017
Include an easy map to return the car as we arrived in dusk
6.6
AlanJune 13, 2017
Fair to say it was all good. Car was great. Guy at the desk was a cracking fella
Nothing
6.8
June 10, 2017
The car was red colour love it. new or almost model. Very clean. Petrol 3/4 . The staff speak almost all languages and were very helpful. Enjoyed everything and the money we've spend for a week was very convenient.
collection was a bit long but was ok due a lack of staff on the counter.
7.2
June 8, 2017
Friendly and after returning the car let me take it back to Villa to collect wallet
8.0
DanielleJune 3, 2017
Very impressed with the friendly and quick service. Car was fantastic for our family of 5. Couldn't have been easier. Short shuttle ride to the office. Most efficient car rental company we have used.
8.2
michaelMay 29, 2017
We found owners cars 2 minutes from where we were staying so we were able to pick up and drop off there..so helpful and friendly service...
Nothing!
7.6
STEWARTMay 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Very efficient return of car and quick transfer to the airport.
The long wait for shuttle to car hire office and queue to collect the car.
8.4
RitaMay 27, 2017
Deverything!
9.0
May 18, 2017
All the staff we encountered we very friendly and helpful
9.2
May 14, 2017
no hassle from the staff about extra insurance and clear ok when we dropped it off
not clear instructions/map for finding the return office
7.6
KatherineMay 14, 2017
Brilliant service very clear instructions and advice very helpful staff
Transfer from airport to car hire, we were unsure where to go etc be how long we would need to wait apart from that this was a 5* service
8.0
DarranMay 14, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off
Not getting actual car I chose.
7.4
May 3, 2017
Staff helped us drop off a car quickly when caught in a big queue that would of made us late to check in for our flight.
No separate drop off and pick up facility. Got caught behind about 5 or 6 people to pick up cars when we wanted to drop off a car with limited time to check in for our flight.
8.0
October 8, 2016
Time it took to hand the car back.caused by lack of staff and no parking spaces
7.6
AlanOctober 8, 2016
Helpful efficient staff. Good car.
No adverse comments at a all
8.4
September 23, 2016
very long queues
6.8
September 14, 2016
There was a long queue and wait on arrival at the collection desk.
7.8
PhilipSeptember 10, 2016
I experienced starting problem with 1st car and held on to it for 4 days then decided to report matter having filled up tank and near the Airport, short explanation a to staff it was promptly changed without fuss
Long wait in slow moving queue at the Airport, that was easily predictable by advanced orders and flight time arrivals diary. There were clearly insufficient staff (just 3) on the desk to deal with the documentation process and car allocation process. Otherwise OK
7.6
July 24, 2016
The speed of pick up and delivery from and to the airport as there is no transfer to an industrial state the pick up is actually on he airport site, great. The helpfulness of the staff at Owners cars. The competitive rate of hire afforded by Rental Cars
9.0
IANJuly 17, 2016
Not the normal ard sell for stars that I don't want,good staff attitude.
A bit long to que but not to long'25mins.
8.4
July 12, 2016
thought car expensive but so was competition. excellent quality and the least stressful pick up /drop off I have ever had
8.6
July 11, 2016
Car used unleaded and not diesel
Car was several years old rather than new ones we have previously hired
7.4
July 10, 2016
Lack of power as needed to be in first gear climbing hills .
7.6
July 5, 2016
The dropping off was great
We ordered a mega excited and got a mervio. We were not informed of the change at any time.
8.4
June 27, 2016
The whole process was easy
7.6
June 24, 2016
The outside of the car was dirty compared to the cars along side it. The explanation was that it had rained ???? Just on one car?
6.6
June 22, 2016
Good car ....clean......efficient staff. This is the third time I have used Owners Car will definitely use them again
8.8
June 21, 2016
Staff were polite and helpfull
Not enough staff on duty when we collected the car
7.8
GavinJune 19, 2016
Efficient rental service both at pick up and drop off
Car was not the one described but an alternative which was okay but not a great car, but was still adequate for our needs.
8.0
June 19, 2016
I got a yaris instead of a corsa
7.4
AntonioJune 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff at the airport desk. Clean new car. Quick polite and efficient lady when returning the car.
Nothing...... Apart from having to return home!
9.0
June 11, 2016
The car was as expected and drove well. The counter service team were friendly and helpful.
The wait on arrival was 35 minutes which was disappointing, once we got the car we had ordered a car seat and no one was able to help with the car seat which I found surprising.
7.0
AdrianJune 9, 2016
Drop off was easy
No windscreen wash in vehicle and unable to 're fuel due to no petrol stations open on returning the vehicle at 6.40am which I will be penalised for.
6.4
June 5, 2016
Efficient drop off. Operative found a pair of glasses left in the car after we had left it. Whilst we were still in the terminal he called and left two messages on my mobile. We were able to collect the glasses before our flight departed. Excellent service.
All good.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Owners Cars Rating
Menorca Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations