Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hiper Rent a car logo - rentalcars.com

Hiper Rent a car Reviews Menorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Hiper Rent a car at Menorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MariaSeptember 16, 2016
Helpfulness and kindness of the staff.
8.0
August 14, 2016
Clean, nice people , felt I could trust them and not feel I could get conned
Expensive
7.4
July 31, 2016
Shuttle bus was there as soon as we landed took us to the hire desk and we were out on the road within half an hour
7.2
MichaelJuly 23, 2016
once I found the right place to meet the Hiper representative the process was really smooth.
When you land at Menorca Airport there are plenty of competitor companies within the airport. The signage for where to meet the Hiper team could be a lot better ( I had to ask two people where to go ) however the service was excellent after that ..
7.8
brianJuly 16, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
JohnJuly 8, 2016
Excellent, efficient service.
8.4
June 19, 2016
Staff very helpful excellent English staff person who explained the process well
I wasn't aware or I didn't understand about the fact that the car wasn't at the airport and there was a shuttle bus to take me to where the rental place was. Hertz and avis were at the airport. That was disappointing.
9.0
AndrewSeptember 21, 2015
Easy transaction, friendly staff
N/a
7.4
August 3, 2015
price and car itself
off-airport location caused delays and took my time
4.8
July 4, 2015
The staff were exceptional. My iPhone had slipped out my pocket and lay down the side of the drivers seat when I dropped the car off. Later at the airport when I realised I'd lost my phone somewhere I called hypercar and they searched and found the phone. They sent a rep to the airport with my phone before I boarded the plane.
Instead of a Corsa, we got slightly under powered Punto, which had very poor air conditioning. One of the wonders for the back windows was missing so it could not wind down. There was chewing gum on the back seat and the car had quite a few marks and scratches on it.
7.2
October 26, 2014
Overall good service, slight problem when dropping car off as no one was at the depot. This was resolved following a call to the emergency number and it was agreed that vehicle could be left at the airport.
As above
6.0
GlynOctober 8, 2014
Very easy and efficient with friendly staff
nothing
9.333333333333334
September 30, 2014
Nice little car, very clean and the staff were very nice
Took a bit of time to find the meeting point in the car park, the was no rep in the arrivals area.
8.222222222222221
September 20, 2014
Great service
10.0
September 18, 2014
Full full fuel policy Shuttle bus on and off airport Have used previously and will use again subject to hire rates remaining competitive
9.777777777777779
August 9, 2014
Air conditioning
The fiat punto is the worst car I have ever driven. Totally under powered. With a family of 4 we could not get up a hill in one of the main towns. Has it been detuned for tourists? at least the air con worked.
5.333333333333333
July 16, 2014
nice car to drive, full to full fuel policy good.
could not escape smokers smell from vehicle, maybe smokers should share same cars?
6.888888888888889
July 8, 2014
A very efficient shuttle service to and from the airport, with friendly and helpful staff.
8.88888888888889
johnJune 24, 2014
Using rental cars . com always good value.
no one on duty on return !
6.666666666666667
June 17, 2014
Fantastic company and showed a real urgency to get us the the airport in time for our flight, even when we didn't realise we were late! Thanks very much
None
9.333333333333334
MichaelJune 7, 2014
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and couldn't fault it. Definately value for money. We were a bit early in dropping off vehicle but were still taken straight to the airport. Would definately use again.
Nil
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hiper Rent a car Rating
Menorca Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings