Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Menorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Menorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 9, 2016
EXCELLENT CAR IN PRIME CONDITION !
ONLY 1 PERSON ON PICK UP DESK TO DEAL WITH SEVERAL CLIENTS FROM OUR FLIGHT - EXCESSIVE PICK UP TIME.
8.8
MalcolmJuly 12, 2016
The efficiency of your service. The manner in which the staff dealt with us. the pleasure of the experience being trouble free on both inward and outward journeys. The value for money offered by your company. I will be making further booking with your company in the near future, in the hope that the cost will be favourable.
The process of some delay in having the required deposit returned to my account.
8.4
PeterSeptember 13, 2015
Car Clean Full to full petrol.
The time we waited at the desk when picking up the car only one assistant working on the arrivals hall desk, need more staff
6.8
September 11, 2015
Great service. great car
found the airport drop off point confusing
8.4
LisaSeptember 5, 2015
The car was brand new
Very busy when we picked up car and didn't seem to have much organisation,
6.8
August 29, 2015
Not enough staff on duty to handle the amount of people waiting to collect cars.
6.6
MatsJuly 27, 2015
Works good. Had to change car after two days. Bacause of some noice from it. No problems with that. Thanks
7.0
July 26, 2015
we didn't like the car we got......it was more like driving a mini bus than a car !! Had to queue to get the car for some time, only 2 girls on the desk.
6.6
MartinJuly 18, 2015
Excellent service at Menorca Airport. could not have been better
Nothing
8.8
MarkJuly 14, 2015
The car was amazing a brand new Audi A3
8.4
GrahamJuly 12, 2015
Fiat 500 1.2 this car cannot do hill starts of any kind. As documented by owners. We had to burn the clutch just to get of the incline of the drive where we were staying. Hopeless!!!
6.6
KeithJuly 5, 2015
A very positive experience.
9.2
June 27, 2015
The europcar office was easy to find and although it was quite a distance to walk to the car park, the car was easy to find. It had only 430 km on the clock.
8.0
August 10, 2014
Size of car (Opel 5/7 seater)
7.555555555555555
July 20, 2014
Relative speed of the desk. Convenience of the desk and car location. Size of car.
Pushiness of staff trying to make me buy extra cover which I already had, and also trying to get me to buy the tank of fuel at a supposedly discount rate, which it actually wasn't. Don't fall for it unless you have an ability to return your car with a totally empty tank.
8.222222222222221
June 29, 2014
We had a brand new car waiting for us and it was excellent to drive and very comfortable. Well done Europcar.
10.0
StuartJune 28, 2014
The car hire process was a straightforward uncomplicated process from collection to return. If an English translation of the car's damage is possible, this would be helpful (on the lease contract form)mine was only typed in Spanish.
No complaints
6.666666666666667
WilliamJune 16, 2014
Brand new car so what's not to like. Liked the full full petrol system too.
No complaints.
10.0
GrahamJune 12, 2014
Highly recommended . faultless. Hassle free
10.0
JulianMay 20, 2014
The car, a Seat Leon, was excellent! Being fully covered was very good, so was full to full and picking up from the airport terminal.
The wait at the airport to pick up the car when we arrived was far to long. It wasn't the fault of the young lady behind the desk (Monika I think her name was),she was on her own and could of done with another member of staff to help her. She gave us a free upgrade to the Seat Leon with was very kind and made up for the delay.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Menorca Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations