Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Menorca Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Menorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 6, 2016
No problems
Nothing
8.4
September 30, 2016
Cost of additional insurance!
7.4
RobertSeptember 18, 2016
Excellent upgrade
8.6
July 6, 2016
Car boot adequate for 4 suitcases. Good acceleration
8.2
June 26, 2016
Very happy overall. Pleasant staff, great car (Nissan Juke) and good experience. Online search and telephone booking all very good.
8.4
May 21, 2016
When we went to pick up the car they only had a manual available. After much remonstration they agreed they could provide us with an auto the next day. This was eventually delivered to our villa at 1700 hours (following three phone calls to them) which restricted our intended plans for that day.
6.4
LoumeauApril 17, 2016
I used to rent car with Avis/Hertz/Europcar for business and it was the first time I rent with Alamo. Everything go well.
8.8
October 6, 2015
Enterprise staff very efficient and helpful
Ordered a Renault scenic and ended up with a Kangoo van !
7.6
DeianaOctober 4, 2015
Staff were very friendly and listened to my needs. Nice smile and warm welcome back to Menorca and great service. I will definitely use the same company for all future visits. Thank you
There really wasn't anything at all. Thank you for the great service.
9.0
October 3, 2015
Efficient friendly service at pick at pick up and drop off.
Driving a much larger car than I am used to down a very narrow spiral immediately after collection, Quite scary.
8.0
WilliamOctober 1, 2015
Excellent service will use again
9.0
StuartSeptember 27, 2015
Very good service, would definitely use again.
8.6
September 25, 2015
Greeting at front desk was very good, personal, hand shake, refreshing difference from any prior experience
Nothing
8.8
AndrewSeptember 19, 2015
We hired with Alamo - serviced by Enterprise. So much better than a few weeks ago with inter-rent.
9.0
STEPHENSeptember 14, 2015
THE DESK WAS VERY DIFFICULT TO LOCATE AS NO OUTSIDE SIGN.
7.4
September 12, 2015
Very pleased with the check in and check out staff.
Would have preferred a polo to a micra but it wasn't a big issue
8.8
September 11, 2015
Competitive price, good car and handy pick up and drop off point.
Nothing
8.2
ChristopherSeptember 10, 2015
I am in a service industry as a small businessman. Your service was 100% I could not fault any aspect.
8.8
JonathanAugust 30, 2014
The quality and the newness of the car.
The time it took at the desk to collect the car.
8.666666666666666
IanAugust 30, 2014
The newness and the quality of the car and the pick up with a full tank and return with a full tank.
Slighty a bit slow on the pick up desk when we arrived at the airport.
8.666666666666666
RichardJuly 3, 2014
Everything
Nothing
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Menorca Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations