Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Madrid Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Madrid Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 11, 2017
Service
The car has a very low power engine and very high in full consumption .
8.6
AlvydaJuly 11, 2017
The counter staff were very helpful and spoke perfect English. We received the car that we have booked and it was a pleasure to drive it.
Nothing worth mentioning.
7.6
May 8, 2017
Staff were great.
7.6
CostanzoApril 27, 2017
good service
nothing particular
7.6
YJanuary 3, 2017
The staff (especially Victor at pick up) provided excellent service and for that reason alone I would return.
8.0
MartinDecember 21, 2016
Although not the BMW ordered, the car was ok. Good road handling and many extras on it.
8.0
December 12, 2016
very good car!
9.4
MartinNovember 28, 2016
Although it was not the car that I booked it was spacious which is important for a group of four fishermen. I also liked that it was diesel.
MY previous trip in May I used a VW Touran. IT was perfect for my fishing trip. So, I booked that car again. So to end up with Citroen was a bit disappointing.
8.2
October 12, 2016
The reservation confirmation gave the instruction that Sixt counter is located in T1. We arrived at T4 and took the shuttle bus from T4 to T1 to get Sixt counter. The counter staff at T1 told us that Sixt has a counter in T4 and our car is ready there. No matter how, they managed a staff to deliver our car from T4 to T1.
7.8
July 27, 2016
The car
8.0
NigelJuly 3, 2016
Very helpful staff great location and very easy to get out out of the airport. Very comfortable car.
8.2
June 27, 2016
A Sixt representative tried to convince us to buy their own insurance policy.
7.6
June 5, 2016
Helpful counter staff at Pick Up
Drop Off office understaffed - but staff helpful.
8.4
May 28, 2016
Car model and condition
Staff speed the job
7.6
January 14, 2016
Brilliant car an service
9.4
SimonSeptember 9, 2015
Staff were extremely friendly, and spoke English. Very professional service from picking up the car to dropping it off. Will definitely use this company again, as it was a pleasure to do with business with. Would highly recommend this company
8.4
July 26, 2015
Location. Quality of car. Fact that i got what i booked!
The car ended up with two scratches that may or may not have been there at the time of hiring. Because we dod not inspect the car with the Sixt staff before leaving, it is assumed (possibly unfairly) that these are my responsibility. It felt as though Sixt had "pulled a fast one" in possibly providing a scratched vehicle without me noticing
8.4
ZvonimirJune 6, 2015
Could have had electronic toll device
9.0
May 30, 2015
It was quick to find the desk and get on the road
They didn't have the car we ordered so we had to pay an extra €7 per day for an upgrade but the car was smaller and not comfortable.
6.8
October 14, 2014
Vehicle was excellent and totally suited our requirements
As it was dark when I picked the vehicle, I was unable to check the condition. This did not result in any issues.
9.11111111111111
simonApril 16, 2014
Car was clean and pick up ok
Additional insurance used to cover reasonable wear and tear on the car so as to keep the headline rental charge low. Basically you have to take the additional cover so include that in your calculation and photograph and check the car on pickup
6.666666666666667
MAVRIDISMarch 25, 2014
We liked the size, it was economic. The driving is confort
Nothing, everything are perfect
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Madrid Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations