Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Madrid Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Madrid Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

carlosJanuary 11, 2017
It was easy to upgrade the car.
Everything OK
8.4
November 8, 2016
No signs on airport to show where exacly the drop off is. For a foreigner, it was really hard to find it.
8.8
NajibAugust 30, 2016
It was diesel and had enough power.
The rental car office was located in Terminal 1 which was quite a long bus ride away, specially when travelling with luggage. The car itself was old and showing signs of wear with the floor carpets torn in some places and several scratches and bumps on the bodywork.
5.6
August 20, 2016
The car was in good condition.
There were many extra charges we had to pay on collection that we were unaware of. When we booked the car online, we paid the amount and accepted that as the total. However, on collection we had to pay the service charge and petrol. We understand that we must pay for that, but it should be added on already when we were booking.
7.0
August 3, 2016
The car was very good ,and the road side service was there.
lack of communication,between my self and the staff ,which was difficult to change the car I wanted for an upgrade.
5.6
WilliamJuly 18, 2016
Value for money and a great little car in perfect condition.
Nothing at all.
9.2
FabioJuly 8, 2016
Clearness of the information and conditions, helpful staff
Long time to pick up the car because there was only 1 staff member.
8.4
LEONARDOMarch 10, 2016
Customer Service & people excellent!
Quite difficult where the car was parked since there were no signs of the company at the parking spot
7.4
VladislavNovember 30, 2015
Value for money and overall experience
The counter stuff was a bit disorganised and slow to prepare the paper work. Also communication for non-Spanish speaking clients is a bit challenging. Apart from that everything was excellent.
7.6
RodrigoNovember 4, 2015
price
car's mechanical conditions
8.2
October 29, 2015
Price
Slow check in paperwork
8.0
October 25, 2015
Time it took to drop off the car
Time it took to pick up the car. Slow Assistants. Only two persons available for service.
6.2
RADUOctober 13, 2015
Very easy rental desk location at Madrid Airport.
It is not quite clear where drop the car (in InterRent parking could not reach)
8.2
October 10, 2015
price, easiness, flexibility
gps worked only after clear explanation by staff.
8.8
MichaelSeptember 1, 2015
I arrived in terminal 2, it was a long walk to the car rental in terminal 1 parking and similarly for the drop-off
7.0
August 18, 2015
Price
It took a long time to drop off. Their sign says easy drop off but you had to wait for car inspection for which there were insufficient staff, then you had to wait to see the counter staff who told you of any refund. They could have just processed this without the need to see them I feel.
7.2
August 14, 2015
The price of rental. Vehicle was surprisingly spacious.Managed to fit 6 cases and 5 pax. Return handover was quick.
Pick up time. Had to wait over an hour. Very slow service.Only 1 staff and 4 customers collecting. Eventually a second staff member came.A bit confused about fuel policy. Expensive refuel charges. I thought I was full to full.Car was not very clean.
6.0
Veli-PekkaJuly 27, 2015
Good car and quite cheap price
Insurance policy because we bought allready insurance through rentalcars.
7.4
May 25, 2015
Courteous helpful staffi
Although assured had been serviced, the service sign (spanner) and inspect oil sign appeared on advisory panel. Not on warning lights.
8.4
May 22, 2014
In the offer wasn't mentioned that full fuel tank would be charged at almost double price. Plus tanking charge of 20 EURO+VAT.
7.111111111111111
April 15, 2014
A Full to Full policy for the fuel would be much more fair and appreciated... All applicable expenses should be clearly stated as soon as possible...
8.222222222222221
March 27, 2014
effiecency of staff
Was not sure which company I had rented from, not clear on e mail
7.555555555555555
February 9, 2014
The car was excellent. The staff we dealt with were very pleasant.
Not much to say, really, except that when we arrived at the airport to drop off the car there was no one in the office. Someone did eventually arrive. Also, in order to get a receipt, I had to make my way - a long way - to the arrivals area, where the Europe Rentals dest is.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Madrid Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations