Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Madrid Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Madrid Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JavierJanuary 10, 2017
Location of the counter, the reception counter staff peformance and the short time to drop off.
I don't consider a Hyundai xi20 the same category as a Seat Leon or similar. I like the fact on unlimited kilometers as I had to drive more about 4,000 km those days. The car I got was a commuting car for family, not a highway car as Seat Leon... Cars groups in categories keep surprising me one day and the following...
8.6
November 14, 2016
GPS should be standard nowadays on a rental car
8.2
GeoffreyAugust 22, 2016
The car performed fantastically. We didn't have one single problem with it and we drove all round Spain and through Portugal
We told the lady behind the counter we were also going to Portugal but the GPS in the car was not set up for any locations in Portugal.
7.6
June 20, 2016
Very expensive childrens car seat hire
7.8
PREOTUJune 10, 2016
Everything by the car, brand new, perfect condition
I liked everything.
8.8
May 9, 2016
checking the car at drop off immediatelly
8.8
DenzilMarch 2, 2016
Very Helpful staff at Checkin
9.6
PeterFebruary 5, 2016
The fact that I did not have any surprises at all, made the experience memorable. The car was new which helped.
N/A
9.0
November 4, 2015
We had very good experience with Hertz, we will definitely use them again.
9.4
MichaelOctober 2, 2015
Everything.
Nothing I didn't like.
9.6
alixSeptember 15, 2015
The compactness
No power
8.8
July 8, 2015
Staff was very efficient!!
Fees were very confusing!!
8.8
June 7, 2015
The insurance more than doubled the cost of the car hire. Ended up being a lot more expensive than advertised.
8.8
January 23, 2015
Airport logistics near car hire
7.8
January 15, 2015
Very thing went right
10.2
AndrewMay 21, 2014
Very good value and was able to collect from one airport and return to another.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Madrid Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings