Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Madrid Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Madrid Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JoseApril 23, 2017
Car
Dollar don't have cars en Madrid airport, I was service by hertz
8.0
November 5, 2016
Excente !!!!!!
8.6
BurhanJune 25, 2016
There is a damage in the rear of the car but it was not marked correctly on the contract paper.
9.4
May 31, 2016
Car was pretty beat up outside and didn't smell great.
9.2
April 23, 2016
There were no mapa available to get out or in to the aero port. No information regarding how to find the returning cars facility
Already said
8.6
January 7, 2016
The car was clean and the agent were helpful
The car requested was a Diesel engine as I had a long trip but the company was not able to satisfy my request leaving me with a petrol engine that made my trip more expensive.
7.4
November 23, 2015
No sign to indicate where Dollar is. I had to ask and Avis rep told me it was Hertz
7.6
September 29, 2015
Paying for a tank of fuel even if you brought the car back half full.
7.6
September 3, 2015
Service was very good. Car was ready and I was not kept waiting at the counter on arrival which is usually a problem.
8.4
TrevorJuly 23, 2015
Hertz/Dollar reps were very good.
Unfortunately,the drop off was a nightmare. The address given was just the airport, a small map showing the drop off location would have been helpful. The drop off location was very poorly signposted. I know others had the same problem.
7.4
StevenMay 15, 2015
Price, efficiency & ease
Excess
8.6
May 4, 2015
Very efficient desk people especially on drop off.
Expected Hyundai i10, got Kia picante which was ok except small engine meant no power to get up hills! Sent email to clarify details - got reply DAY AFTER got car........
7.8
PhilipApril 28, 2015
Value for money
Not all existing marks were shown on the paperwork. No rep to talk to in the compound office
8.4
April 28, 2015
Desk not clearly marked. Should be clearer what desk on confirmation email
8.2
April 25, 2015
We got exactly the car we booked
We had problems with the battery, so we were afraid to stop the car.
7.6
April 23, 2015
No personell at car when picking up
7.8
April 21, 2015
The car condition was good
8.0
RomanApril 21, 2015
Car upgrade
8.8
March 30, 2015
Great mileage Comfortable for long drives
Did not know dollar was part of hertz at Barajas. Took awhile to find them and the car.
7.8
February 6, 2015
Very small dollar signage at Hertz desk . had to ask other offices to find
7.2
December 13, 2014
It was affordable price!
But car was too small for traveling!
6.4
September 20, 2014
Good service, excellent car
8.0
EvaSeptember 8, 2014
The staff was really helpful, everything was high level and without big fuss.
10.0
RubenJuly 16, 2014
gooood service from A to Z
10.0
StuartJune 12, 2014
Thank you. Everything that was great about this car rental and I will definitely use your company the next time I am travelling and need to rent a car.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Madrid Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings