Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Madrid Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Madrid Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

FrankAugust 11, 2017
customer service was really good
for an up to date car the Bluetooth connection was disappointing. and when i went to clean it myself i found an electrical adaptor, sweeties and pens under back seats/
8.0
August 8, 2017
Good straight forward and timely service.
Distance from arrival gate to rent desk and the car parking which was at the opposite end of the terminal. Instructions to get out of the airport could have been better.
8.6
PETRICAMay 4, 2017
time to pick up very short
-
9.0
April 10, 2017
They tried to convince me to take a different car which was not suiteble for my needs
8.0
JohanJanuary 9, 2017
Friendliness, helpful, excellent service
No info regarding the parking/driving of the specific country were given?
7.8
MichaelJune 13, 2016
The staff at the desk took on board our need for a large boot and gave us a large version Seat Leon for the same price. The car was almost brand new with only a few hundred kilometres driven. It was important that we could drive the car in Portugal as well as Spain and Alamo allowed this.
A little confusing that Alamo, who we rented the car through, actually appear under "Enterprise" at the airport.
8.0
April 28, 2016
Took very long to get the car at Madrid airport.
6.6
LynneApril 9, 2016
The helpfulness of the staff was amazing, particularly considering my poor Spanish language skills.
The clock was an hour off since the time had changed recently and all the mileage was in kilometers.
8.8
April 7, 2016
very helpfull
9.0
NOURIDINEFebruary 23, 2016
The services
Nothing
9.6
PaulJanuary 11, 2016
The staff were exceptional... nothing was too much trouble and they did it with a smile.An actual pleasure to deal with... would highly recommend Enterprise.
7.4
December 31, 2015
Very helpful staff and the condition of the vehicle
7.4
GregoryNovember 20, 2015
staff were particularly helpful
8.8
AllanOctober 12, 2015
Staff was amazing. Great service!!! Will return because of them.
9.0
RonaldOctober 8, 2015
Good service
8.4
RobSeptember 23, 2015
Very friendly staff
8.0
September 18, 2015
Friendly people, later email communication, lot of Volvos.
9.2
CliveAugust 18, 2015
Staff were super friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Eduardo - a welcoming and happy face to meet and greet us at the terminal desk inside the airport
8.2
August 18, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Good offer.
No indications of where to drop the car off, spent time to find the parking, and in the parking, the rent-a-car part was behind a fence... However, your staff was very friendly and took care of the car where I left it.
6.6
HosniAugust 6, 2015
The staff took time to explain the condition of the rent, needed fees and all regulations. The staff even advised on other options according to expected distances (very good). The car was new and in a good condition. Upon return, the staff was very precise and quick. The reserved money was released only after two days two the car return.
There was a constant noise coming from the air condition fan. It was a bit annoying but bearable. I wish the company could cross check the cars more accurately.
7.8
July 26, 2015
To slow service
6.6
February 3, 2014
Got a nicer car
The hidden charges of airport fees
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Madrid Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations