Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Las Palmas Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Las Palmas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PatrickJanuary 1, 2018
Staff was great, very nice and helpful
6.6
LeeDecember 19, 2017
staff friendly and helpful
nothing
9.4
December 3, 2017
The car was new. The service at Orlando offices was good but we would prefer to collect a car at the airport
No one to meet us on arrival for a long time. We waited 30 mins before we phoned and then another 30 mins once contact had been made
5.0
GrzegorzNovember 19, 2017
cline and frendly
engine was weak on the heel
8.2
RobinOctober 12, 2017
Radio didn’t work
5.6
PaulSeptember 24, 2017
Helpful front desk staff for both pickup and drop off.
Not easy to find the airport rep who was to pick us up for transfer to the off site car pick up. We appeared to be downgraded to a VW Polo from a Renault Clio.
7.8
AdrianAugust 2, 2017
I got a really nice clean car what i did like. No problem at all. Flight has been delayed but the managed to wait for us more.
8.6
MichaelJuly 8, 2017
Condition of car was excellent.
Having to be brought from airport to collect the car.
8.0
EMMANOUILJune 22, 2017
Really helpfully staff. Meet them at the meeting point on the airport, next to the spar supermarket INSIDE the airport. They will come to pick you up.
The car was a little bit old, but fully function!
6.8
PaulJune 20, 2017
The overall package was very comprehensive and excellent value. All that's needed is patience to transfer to the off site office. Very nice, quite new, neat and maintained car/vehicle.
The time you might have to wait sometimes for the transfer minibus
8.4
June 18, 2017
Car was in good condition ,
Pick up at the airport was very poor .
5.8
MarkJune 17, 2017
Cost Free additional driver No deposit or excess
Pick up point difficult not clearly marked No one really checked over vehicle with me before or after hire
6.8
MarioJune 14, 2017
Navetta dall aeroporto, circa 10 minuti di strada direzione maspalomas. Preso l auto in 5 minuti, auto con 1600 km, lucida. Rispettate tutte le condizioni di prenotazione. Lasciata l auto al termine noleggio e andati subito in aeroporto senza attese. Perfetto
7.4
June 9, 2017
Ordered a 3 door Kia Picanto, but when we turned up we got s 5 door VW Polo brand new with less than 500km on the clock. Excellent car and excellent condition. No trouble with returning my deposit in full. Easy trip back to the airport after drop off, just had to wait for the mini bus to return.
Couldn't find the mini bus on arrival to the airport. Instructions said a man in a red and white uniform will wait at the exit. None there, half an hour later and my boyfriend noticed a mini van (once all other transport buses left) with the Orlando logo on and they were about to leave without us. Nice that they had waited for us.
7.0
IanMay 27, 2017
Once we got to the renatal location it was very good.
Hard to find pick up from the airport. Instructions were not correct for meeting point.
6.6
peterMay 23, 2017
Everything
7.0
BarbaraMay 17, 2017
Very nice, new car for a little money
7.8
May 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy process
No fluid in the wipers.
7.4
KevinApril 20, 2017
The staff at Orlando were very good
9.2
April 11, 2017
Clean, good car, fast picking up and drop off.
when i made the reservation, i wasnt aware, that the rental station has to be reached by a shuttle bus. So it took more time than expected from our arrival at LPA till picking up the car.
8.0
MajellaMarch 31, 2017
Love using Orlando.
8.6
March 12, 2017
Easy-to-communicate with staff Helpfullness and advice on local tourists attractions
8.6
GrahamMarch 12, 2017
Pickup from the airport. Rep waiting with Orlando Card very visible.
Kia Picanto turned out to be a Skoda Fabia estate. Quite a difference in size, but came in handy, as we had an extra passenger for a few days! Scrapes on every panel, but at least we would have struggled to add any!
8.2
patFebruary 13, 2017
Having to take shuttle bus from airport.
8.0
MatthieuFebruary 6, 2017
For our rental for 2 persons, we had a Ford Fusion which was really fair for all our trips around the island. We booked a full/full which was respected. No extra fee to be expected, great! Only credit card are accepted as a guarantee is to be given at the pick up. It was correctly transferred back at the drop off. Good experience!
The desk is to be reached thanks to a representative. It can be annoying for some people but it is really fine. There is a meeting point to find the representative and it is very simple to find. Just take 2 minutes preparing your arrival ahead.
8.2
KJanuary 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, hassle free. Car had a few minor bumps and scratches - I like that because another one is not so obvious! Not that I incurred any damage, but it's reassuring that even the tiniest defect will not stick out like a sore thumb.
Office is a 5 minute ride from airport due to car park and office space in airport being so prohibitively expensive.
8.6
PetrJanuary 4, 2017
professionality of rentals
8.4
TomaszDecember 28, 2016
Customer service
The fact I requested different car. Awaiting time to pick up the car at the airport. Lack of unit at the airport.
6.0
BogdanDecember 24, 2016
The exsact pick up meating point for shutle buss in the airport is a litle hard to find.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Las Palmas Airport
Very good
7.3 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.