Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Las Palmas Airport

Read customer reviews on Orlando at Las Palmas Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelJuly 8, 2017
Condition of car was excellent.
Having to be brought from airport to collect the car.
8.0
EMMANOUILJune 22, 2017
Really helpfully staff. Meet them at the meeting point on the airport, next to the spar supermarket INSIDE the airport. They will come to pick you up.
The car was a little bit old, but fully function!
6.8
PaulJune 20, 2017
The overall package was very comprehensive and excellent value. All that's needed is patience to transfer to the off site office. Very nice, quite new, neat and maintained car/vehicle.
The time you might have to wait sometimes for the transfer minibus
8.4
June 18, 2017
Car was in good condition ,
Pick up at the airport was very poor .
5.8
MarkJune 17, 2017
Cost Free additional driver No deposit or excess
Pick up point difficult not clearly marked No one really checked over vehicle with me before or after hire
6.8
MarioJune 14, 2017
Navetta dall aeroporto, circa 10 minuti di strada direzione maspalomas. Preso l auto in 5 minuti, auto con 1600 km, lucida. Rispettate tutte le condizioni di prenotazione. Lasciata l auto al termine noleggio e andati subito in aeroporto senza attese. Perfetto
7.4
June 9, 2017
Ordered a 3 door Kia Picanto, but when we turned up we got s 5 door VW Polo brand new with less than 500km on the clock. Excellent car and excellent condition. No trouble with returning my deposit in full. Easy trip back to the airport after drop off, just had to wait for the mini bus to return.
Couldn't find the mini bus on arrival to the airport. Instructions said a man in a red and white uniform will wait at the exit. None there, half an hour later and my boyfriend noticed a mini van (once all other transport buses left) with the Orlando logo on and they were about to leave without us. Nice that they had waited for us.
7.0
IanMay 27, 2017
Once we got to the renatal location it was very good.
Hard to find pick up from the airport. Instructions were not correct for meeting point.
6.6
peterMay 23, 2017
Everything
7.0
BarbaraMay 17, 2017
Very nice, new car for a little money
7.8
May 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Easy process
No fluid in the wipers.
7.4
KevinApril 20, 2017
The staff at Orlando were very good
9.2
April 11, 2017
Clean, good car, fast picking up and drop off.
when i made the reservation, i wasnt aware, that the rental station has to be reached by a shuttle bus. So it took more time than expected from our arrival at LPA till picking up the car.
8.0
MajellaMarch 31, 2017
Love using Orlando.
8.6
March 12, 2017
Easy-to-communicate with staff Helpfullness and advice on local tourists attractions
8.6
GrahamMarch 12, 2017
Pickup from the airport. Rep waiting with Orlando Card very visible.
Kia Picanto turned out to be a Skoda Fabia estate. Quite a difference in size, but came in handy, as we had an extra passenger for a few days! Scrapes on every panel, but at least we would have struggled to add any!
8.2
patFebruary 13, 2017
Having to take shuttle bus from airport.
8.0
MatthieuFebruary 6, 2017
For our rental for 2 persons, we had a Ford Fusion which was really fair for all our trips around the island. We booked a full/full which was respected. No extra fee to be expected, great! Only credit card are accepted as a guarantee is to be given at the pick up. It was correctly transferred back at the drop off. Good experience!
The desk is to be reached thanks to a representative. It can be annoying for some people but it is really fine. There is a meeting point to find the representative and it is very simple to find. Just take 2 minutes preparing your arrival ahead.
8.2
KJanuary 30, 2017
Pleasant staff, hassle free. Car had a few minor bumps and scratches - I like that because another one is not so obvious! Not that I incurred any damage, but it's reassuring that even the tiniest defect will not stick out like a sore thumb.
Office is a 5 minute ride from airport due to car park and office space in airport being so prohibitively expensive.
8.6
PetrJanuary 4, 2017
professionality of rentals
8.4
TomaszDecember 28, 2016
Customer service
The fact I requested different car. Awaiting time to pick up the car at the airport. Lack of unit at the airport.
6.0
BogdanDecember 24, 2016
The exsact pick up meating point for shutle buss in the airport is a litle hard to find.
8.2
October 23, 2016
Difficult to find the transportation car to the Orlando office.
7.2
GeorgeOctober 19, 2016
Left waiting at airport on arrival for more than 30 minutes with nobody to meet us. After dropping off hire car, left sitting in hot transfer vehicle for over 25 minutes waiting to go to airport and no explanation for delay or apology.
7.6
JulianOctober 14, 2016
Lovely car. Upgraded and good value
No clear location point. Waited for half an hour for someone to show up. No signage.
6.8
DavidSeptember 23, 2016
Just really good company to deal with. I like the fact that I do not have to drop off at the airport itself. Just a short ride to their depot and right near a supermarket for our first provisions!
Air-con was a bit tied!
8.8
SamuelJune 21, 2016
Good location to pick the car up from.
Took a long time to pick up, only 2 customers in line before us and took an hour to speak to someone.
7.6
SarahMay 22, 2016
Gavin Johnston extremely pleasant and helpful, Giving us advice in route to take to our hotel was really useful
Car not powerful enough for the hills.we spent our week in the hills and should have had a more powerful engine. The 1.2 engine was inadequate going uphill
7.2
BartlomiejMay 20, 2016
I started to be really worried after I relasied how cheap it costed me but after I arrived we were told our car wasnt ready and they have offered us nicer and bigger car with out paying extra. Staff were really nice and helpful, car was clean and in good condition. Literally nothing to complain about - will use them definately again!
to be honest - I'd have to lie to write that I didn't like something about this ;-)
8.0
JamesMay 16, 2016
The car was more than I expected and we were very happy with the service and the price of the rental for the few days we spent in Gran Canaria. In fact hiring the car from Orlando made our holiday a lot more comfortable than we expected.
9.0
PeterMay 16, 2016
Every about the car hire staf friendly helpful plenty of time for you no trying to rush you out excellent
Nothing
9.2
April 27, 2016
I got a different car from what I booked
6.4
laurieApril 25, 2016
All was as should be,overall good experience, thanks
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Las Palmas Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations