Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Las Palmas Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

7.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Las Palmas Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Las Palmas Airport
  • Our customers said Avis at Las Palmas Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Las Palmas Airport

Reviews of Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 13 February 2018
Got the car I bookked Very long distance to/from parking lot. Almost impossible to read some of the (LCD) instrument panel in daylight (did not find an intensity adjustment).
8.8
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 28 October 2017
Location
7.4
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 16 October 2017
The location of the desk at the airport that you could collect the keys prior to getting bags.
8.8
ISMO Las Palmas Airport 08 October 2017
Very nice staff who helpt us whith everything. Nothing
7.4
Mark Las Palmas Airport 25 August 2017
Car was just what we wanted for 7 people and bags The first car we picked up had a warning light come on within half an hour of picking it up which said it needed add blue I rang reception and they told me not to use car and bring it back they where not very helpfully it was my holiday and nothing to do with me not very happy I think they should have collected in from my holiday address 2nd car ok
7.4
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 06 August 2017
spacious,comfortable and easy to drive, rear windows didn't provide enough ventilation as they only open a small way.
8.6
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 04 June 2017
Everything was fine.
8.4
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 13 May 2017
We should get another type of car. Finally we got Citroen C4 Cactus which is not so big and comfortable like this one in advertisement. So we are a little bit disappointed.
8.0
Ewout Las Palmas Airport 29 April 2017
Nice car, clean and enough space for 6 persons and luggage Time it took to pick up the car.
7.2
Jan Las Palmas Airport 19 March 2017
Overall ok. Queueing at pick up.
6.8

Top companies at Las Palmas Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1556
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 832
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1396
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1427
5 Orlando car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 2664
See all companies at Las Palmas Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.