Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Las Palmas Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 2 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 5 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.

Ratings for Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    7.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Las Palmas Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Jan Las Palmas Airport 19 March 2017
Overall ok. Queueing at pick up.
6.8
John Las Palmas Airport 03 January 2017
As usual everything was 5 star rating. No complaints at all.
9.0
Julia Las Palmas Airport 26 November 2016
that it can be booked on the internet. The car rental signs at the airport are not where you return the car........as Avis has a new car park. Although its where I picked the car up - I was not told at pick up that this is where you need to drop the car off. Therefore followed the airport signage - which was incorrect. Not good at 4.30am in the morning -v. stressful.
6.4
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 05 November 2016
EASE OF PROCESS. NICE CAR TO DRIVE. NOTHING
8.2
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 20 May 2016
Everything easy,just when we came back we did not know what to do with the car as nobody was there,then saw the key box so I parked the car and put the keys in the box,hope that is the way you do it,nice car good on petrol
8.4
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 12 April 2016
Friendly staff, easy to pick up Car was not too new and a bit over used.
8.4
Trevor Las Palmas Airport 12 March 2016
Speed and ease of collection. Didn't realise I could have filled the tank up at the end of use and saved some money.
8.8
Anonymous Las Palmas Airport 22 September 2015
Petrol arrangements
8.6
Ian Las Palmas Airport 11 September 2015
On airport collection & return. Efficient check in and even quicker return. Easy fuel policy. Very clean and newish car. Aerial missing from car not picked up
7.8
KIM Las Palmas Airport 29 May 2015
SKODA YETI drove very smoothly and the PRICE included COLLISION DAMAGE WAIVER down to ZERO POUNDS NO CRUISE CONTROL SMALL ENGINE
8.6

Top companies at Las Palmas Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1262
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 691
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 1095
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 1305
5 Orlando car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 2447
See all companies at Las Palmas Airport