Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 7, 2017
Ease, speed to get car and good service.
Nothing really
8.2
NoelAugust 2, 2017
Office located inside the terminal. Pick-up and leave the car was fast and the staff was friendly.
9.0
JasonJuly 17, 2017
all good.
8.8
June 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
WilliamJune 25, 2017
This is the 5th time we've used Thrifty, as they are very reliable and trustworthy and provide excellent service. Would use them again.
No negative points other than prices did rise a bit this year.
8.2
mihailJune 16, 2017
I hit the bumper, but i had a full inaurance and thay replace the car. Amazinh service
7.8
MarieMay 1, 2017
The lady at the desk was really friendly despite it being 11pm at night and she had waited for our flight to arrive, she spoke very good English and was very courteous and helpful. Excellent customer service. Car on airport and easy to locate.
8.8
MichaelOctober 12, 2016
Terminal-based reception desk. Helpful/friendly staff at pick-up and drop-off made it easy to collect/return car. Deposit credited back to my account in a couple of days (inc. exchange rate charges so not out of pocket in any way).
9.2
AngelaSeptember 18, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
September 17, 2016
I loved the speedy service, efficient and helpful staff, and overall value of the hire. I will be back again to use the car hire services again.
There was nothing that I did not like/enjoy.
9.0
PeterSeptember 11, 2016
Couldn't fault any part of the service. Definitely will be using them again based on this experience.
9.2
September 5, 2016
super!
8.4
September 2, 2016
easy place to pick up and drop off
had to wait over a hour to pick up car as when I went to pick up original it had a puncture when told staff had to wait for another cat to come in would have been easier to change wheel
6.8
AnnaSeptember 1, 2016
The price and the staff
The car was a little dirty on the outside when we picked it up
8.8
May 26, 2016
Helpful & friendly staff
9.0
May 25, 2016
Brandnew car (only 78 km driven at pick-up), build in navigation system and park assist I didn't expect
8.2
May 24, 2016
The car was brand new
The check in time was quite long
8.8
February 28, 2016
The fact that i got exactly what i booked
The long time it took to get helped at the counter, even though it was not busy !
7.4
AdrianOctober 25, 2015
Nice car, and staff.
9.0
NicolaOctober 22, 2015
Efficient & good reliable cars
7.8
KarenOctober 15, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.4
LeandroOctober 11, 2015
The car was exactly what we expected.
We waited long time to pick.
8.6
GerhardSeptember 26, 2015
very helpful and efficient staff at airport pick-up counter
9.8
nickSeptember 24, 2015
Great service yet again, many thanks girls, see you in October...
8.6
September 24, 2015
The counter staff (one lady) on collection was excellent and a pleasure to deal with.
The staff on return were efficient but miserable.
9.2
MichelSeptember 20, 2015
All good
8.4
September 17, 2015
Ease of location
Finding the petrol station to fill up on return, apparently this is a problem most people have
7.8
SoniaSeptember 2, 2015
The ease of picking up from the airport.
Had to pay extra insurance on the car as they wouldn't except the insurance through rental cars, also lost 40euro from my deposit because the car was 5 euro short from been full.
6.2
August 28, 2015
Very nice car with low milage/fuel consumption. Good value for the money.
only the Windows where not clean from the inside.
8.2
July 27, 2015
Just wanted to drop the keys back and go, fully insured therefore why all the faff (plus no damage)
7.6
IanJuly 2, 2015
Very efficient pick up and drop off service, car on ground floor of multi storey car park
8.6
June 30, 2015
new car
Not the car rented .... Went for similar
6.6
June 15, 2015
Everything excellent
8.6
May 31, 2015
Great service and excellent car.
Nothing
8.8
EwaMay 27, 2015
Customer service very helpful the location,car of course.I did it first time and I did manage :)I will be bback.Thank you.
8.4
May 12, 2015
The gentleman at the desk trying to upsell vehicle insurance.
8.4
SeanMay 12, 2015
Excellent service
None
9.2
March 2, 2015
It was perfect !!!!
9.0
AlexanderSeptember 3, 2014
very friendly and competent staff, excellent English language skills, much better than average rental car staff.
8.444444444444445
July 19, 2014
superb
9.11111111111111
PatrickJuly 19, 2014
Check in staff very helpful efficienct and enthusiastic thakyou
When returning the car ... Shame that the staff were not so customer focused !
7.777777777777778
NigelMay 4, 2014
Great service. Very helpful in all ways.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Ibiza Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations