Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

seamusNovember 8, 2016
I didn't like the fact that when we went to pick up the car we had to assemble the two back seats ourselves. It was a seven seater and the two back seats were not in position. And there was nobody to ask for help to put them together. Very disappointed...
7.8
iainOctober 21, 2016
Fiat Panda very roomy for class of car.
Counter located after baggage collection. This was not clear on the collection details.
7.8
October 15, 2016
Cheap. Economical.
Collection desk understaffed. Car dirty inside and out.
7.2
AlexisSeptember 28, 2016
Car not cleaned. Each panel was scratched or dented. Had to take photos to ensure that we were covered.
6.2
MichelaMay 1, 2016
Really professional!
Nothing
9.6
AnthonyAugust 16, 2015
Excellent service and very economical car no fuss at pick up . Friendly staff.
8.6
August 9, 2015
Very surprised how much more damage there was to the car than marked on the forms we had to ask a rep to sign off all the marks we found which took more time
6.2
May 24, 2015
This is rhe second time I booked with interRent in two months. I also recommended you to my brother in law. He also rented a car with you on ibiza this week. I will keep coming back.
7.8
May 7, 2015
Good value for money
6.8
BenOctober 19, 2014
Value for money was great.
Our car was parked in the incorrect bay & the incorrect level when we picked it up. It meant frantic hunting.
8.0
October 13, 2014
Ease of all of renting
Where it's situated. Narrow route.
9.333333333333334
michaelOctober 4, 2014
Ease of collecting and returning vehicle
Nothing
9.333333333333334
August 10, 2014
everything was perfect...
10.0
ZoranJuly 31, 2014
refuling,not corect and expencive!!!!
9.777777777777779
JillJuly 13, 2014
Lovely car, nice people, v helpful
On 3rd floor of car park, not easy find or to manoeuvre out of. Had Nissan, with sat nav, but no sat nav card so couldn't use it, rather annoying
9.333333333333334
stephenJune 23, 2014
ease of pick up and drop off
9.333333333333334
alanMay 29, 2014
very good value for money and very tidy little car
VERY!!!!!!! pushy counter staff made my experience very uncomfortable. did not appreciate the hard sell tactics for unecessary extras, ie insurance and child booster seatsand size upgrade.
8.222222222222221
nadineMay 25, 2014
very clean car excellent value
paying for a full tank of petrol returning it with 3/4 left
10.0
May 25, 2014
Car had lots of damage listed looked rough
5.555555555555555
April 7, 2014
We arrived after 9PM and by that time no one was at the desk but we patiently waited until they could return from checking the cars in the garage. From there it was really simple and a painless process.
The car itself already has some scratches and dings but nothing major that caused any sort of alarm.
6.888888888888889
April 6, 2014
Good
Nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Ibiza Airport
Good
6.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations