Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GavinMay 2, 2017
The very friendly staff, ease of locating the car and general condition of the car.
The rear seat belts were underneath the seat and were very difficult to get out. We couldn't find them in the dark when we collected the car and my dad was forced to use the middle seat which was inconvenient and awkward.
8.4
April 1, 2017
Perfect personal
All ok
8.8
October 30, 2016
Car excellent, comfort of renting from a big name was important, pick up easy, drop off easier, showing the extra cost was worth it.
8.8
July 15, 2016
Didn't like the return. Felt harassed because staff didn't seem to realise that we had a flight to catch.
8.4
SidneyJuly 13, 2016
location at the airport
nothing
9.0
AntoniusJuly 13, 2016
location at the airport
nothing
8.6
July 11, 2016
Location and car selection
tim to pick up te car, as it was prepaid it still took quite a while to get the paperwork done
7.8
May 22, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.8
LindaMay 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clear explanation of all conditions of hire.
Poor signage on return to airport.
8.8
CliffMay 9, 2016
Easy , simple and friendly service .
Nothing I didn't like
8.4
markJanuary 25, 2016
The ease of collecting it.
was not shown around the car, so had a few hiccups starting the vehicle
8.2
September 18, 2015
Quick and it was a good car
Nothing
8.2
HuwSeptember 17, 2015
Condition of car Efficient and helpful staff Easy to return and find Hertz location on the airport
But hard to find the building to collect the car
8.2
MikhailAugust 30, 2015
Everything
8.6
August 30, 2015
Very profesional & efficient service . Thank You
9.0
August 2, 2015
Perfect !
8.6
RobJuly 7, 2015
When i brought back the car they checked the car and first they say everthing is ok but in the office they say there was something wrong with the tyre/s but when i park the car at the deliverypoint there was nothing wrong no alarmlight nothing it didn't feel good at that moment but back home the charged nothing on my creditcard so at the end everything with Hertz is ok
7.2
July 6, 2015
Very polite and helpful staff
Car had bodywork damage but no damage was recorded on the sheet describing the condition of the car. I had to point out this damage.
9.0
June 30, 2015
the staff are just so friendly, on pick up, and on drop back. the best hertz staff I have ever met globally
nothing
9.0
SandraJune 19, 2015
Fast, efficiënt and the upgrade
Nothing
9.0
barryJune 15, 2015
We paid for the upgrade but it was well worth the money. So easy to pick up and drop off, will defiantly use you again!
None
9.0
LAURENCEMay 27, 2015
UPGRADE FOR JUST 2 EURO EXTRA PER DAY.
CAR HAD SCRATHES ON LEFT WING AND DRIVERS DOOR WHICH WERE NOT NOTED ON THE RENTAL AGREEMENT. GOOD THING IS THAT I CHECKED THE CAR BEFORE I DROVE AWAY AND ONE OF THE HERTZ STAFF NOTED THE MARKS ON THE AGREEMENT AND SIGNED HER NAME ON THE AGREEMENT.
9.0
May 26, 2015
Contrary to the contract, the tank was not full when we took delivery of the car so we had to return to the airport to get it filled at Hertz
7.6
JanosApril 21, 2015
The staff was very kind. A brand new car, clean and nice. Perfect company.
Nothing.
9.2
shaunApril 14, 2015
A great car for what we needed and great service from hertz Awesome value for money
Nothing
9.2
April 6, 2015
As expected
Nil
7.4
ThomasOctober 16, 2014
Smooth process, car always in good condition.
Hertz took a deposit from my debit card and after 9 days, the money hold still has not been released. Very annoying.
8.222222222222221
AlanOctober 6, 2014
Just a nice and easy way to hire a car at a very good price .
10.0
September 14, 2014
speedy efficient service and quality of car
nothing all great
9.333333333333334
September 1, 2014
Excelent service
Nothing
9.777777777777779
August 11, 2014
Close to airport and easy to drop off.
9.11111111111111
RobertMay 21, 2014
Amazing and thoroughly enjoyable experience
10.0
May 10, 2014
Easy to locate at the airport desk. When i received the car it was ideal for what we needed.
It was difficult locating the Hertz desk when sent from the airport desk to the actual pick up point outside In Ibiza. When at the pick up point the car was not ready and had top wait for it to arrive.??
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Ibiza Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations