Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 4, 2017
Car condition was great
None
9.2
DarrenOctober 1, 2017
Fast efficient service at both pick up and drop off No hard insurance sell 24-48 hours to return security deposit compared to 3 weeks at Goldcar Hertz always costs more but always feels worth paying more for a better service overall
Car picked up from dark parking area and couldn’t examine it fully BUT documentation showed existing damae in photos which could have been pointed out when we collected the car rather than when checking paperwork later in the holiday as it’s a great feature so should make more of it
8.6
CatherineSeptember 29, 2017
This was a great experience rental cars and hertz made my holiday with a worry free great service experience..thank you
Drivers in ibiza
9.0
September 27, 2017
Speed of pick up
Car had a bump on the wing which I had to report as it was not listed on the form
9.0
September 26, 2017
Friendly efficient staff
9.6
JohnSeptember 24, 2017
Fully comprehensive cover included
Nothing
8.0
September 15, 2017
Very easy experience
The conditions of car was not perfect
7.6
September 7, 2017
smooth handling by Hertz
windows not spotless inside
9.0
September 7, 2017
Ease of drop off and very friendly assistant
Cost of hire for 5 days
7.4
DanielSeptember 1, 2017
Staff in the airport were amazing. The easiest and quickest rental we have ever had. Also felt welcome and everything was explained to us
Nothing
7.4
BarryAugust 19, 2017
Staff at pickup/dropoff kiosk very helpful when picking up car!
Car not model booked. Very sluggish drive.
6.2
PaulAugust 9, 2017
Professional, friendly, helpful and made things very clear.
All good
7.4
NasserJuly 31, 2017
This was the third consecutive year we hired our car from Hertz through Rentalcars.com when holidaying in Ibiza. Freindly and professional staff, value for money with high quality cars, a stress free experience! Thank you
8.4
July 28, 2017
Very quick service, good price. Everything was easy.
Car was scratchy on the outside but that's a small gripe. It did make me suspect they were going to try and ding me for marks (though I made none and they didn't), because I couldn't find many shown on the schedule/pictures.
8.8
July 21, 2017
Daily price while competitive was expensive.
8.2
WilliamJuly 14, 2017
The gentleman at the counter was incredible. He hung on after a slight delay in my flight and was so lovely. Upgraded me and was so friendly. A credit to your company!
8.4
NigelJuly 1, 2017
Good efficient service. Good car.
8.0
ChristopherJune 29, 2017
Efficiency of staff
Nothing
8.6
June 22, 2017
Speed
Nothing of note
7.2
June 21, 2017
The overall condition of the car. In fact it was almost new. The attitude off the staff.
The were some left garbage in the car!
8.4
June 15, 2017
Counter was easy to find, staff were helpful
They couldn't find the keys and didn't have a 4WD car like I had intentionally ordered as I knew we were staying in a remot area.
5.8
PeterJune 7, 2017
lovely car to drive, lots of extras
expensive child seat which is compulsary in Ibiza for children
7.8
GavinMay 2, 2017
The very friendly staff, ease of locating the car and general condition of the car.
The rear seat belts were underneath the seat and were very difficult to get out. We couldn't find them in the dark when we collected the car and my dad was forced to use the middle seat which was inconvenient and awkward.
8.4
April 1, 2017
Perfect personal
All ok
8.8
October 30, 2016
Car excellent, comfort of renting from a big name was important, pick up easy, drop off easier, showing the extra cost was worth it.
8.8
July 15, 2016
Didn't like the return. Felt harassed because staff didn't seem to realise that we had a flight to catch.
8.4
SidneyJuly 13, 2016
location at the airport
nothing
9.0
AntoniusJuly 13, 2016
location at the airport
nothing
8.6
July 11, 2016
Location and car selection
tim to pick up te car, as it was prepaid it still took quite a while to get the paperwork done
7.8
May 22, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.8
LindaMay 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clear explanation of all conditions of hire.
Poor signage on return to airport.
8.8
CliffMay 9, 2016
Easy , simple and friendly service .
Nothing I didn't like
8.4
markJanuary 25, 2016
The ease of collecting it.
was not shown around the car, so had a few hiccups starting the vehicle
8.2
September 18, 2015
Quick and it was a good car
Nothing
8.2
HuwSeptember 17, 2015
Condition of car Efficient and helpful staff Easy to return and find Hertz location on the airport
But hard to find the building to collect the car
8.2
MikhailAugust 30, 2015
Everything
8.6
August 30, 2015
Very profesional & efficient service . Thank You
9.0
August 2, 2015
Perfect !
8.6
RobJuly 7, 2015
When i brought back the car they checked the car and first they say everthing is ok but in the office they say there was something wrong with the tyre/s but when i park the car at the deliverypoint there was nothing wrong no alarmlight nothing it didn't feel good at that moment but back home the charged nothing on my creditcard so at the end everything with Hertz is ok
7.2
July 6, 2015
Very polite and helpful staff
Car had bodywork damage but no damage was recorded on the sheet describing the condition of the car. I had to point out this damage.
9.0
June 30, 2015
the staff are just so friendly, on pick up, and on drop back. the best hertz staff I have ever met globally
nothing
9.0
SandraJune 19, 2015
Fast, efficiënt and the upgrade
Nothing
9.0
barryJune 15, 2015
We paid for the upgrade but it was well worth the money. So easy to pick up and drop off, will defiantly use you again!
None
9.0
LAURENCEMay 27, 2015
UPGRADE FOR JUST 2 EURO EXTRA PER DAY.
CAR HAD SCRATHES ON LEFT WING AND DRIVERS DOOR WHICH WERE NOT NOTED ON THE RENTAL AGREEMENT. GOOD THING IS THAT I CHECKED THE CAR BEFORE I DROVE AWAY AND ONE OF THE HERTZ STAFF NOTED THE MARKS ON THE AGREEMENT AND SIGNED HER NAME ON THE AGREEMENT.
9.0
May 26, 2015
Contrary to the contract, the tank was not full when we took delivery of the car so we had to return to the airport to get it filled at Hertz
7.6
JanosApril 21, 2015
The staff was very kind. A brand new car, clean and nice. Perfect company.
Nothing.
9.2
shaunApril 14, 2015
A great car for what we needed and great service from hertz Awesome value for money
Nothing
9.2
April 6, 2015
As expected
Nil
7.4
ThomasOctober 16, 2014
Smooth process, car always in good condition.
Hertz took a deposit from my debit card and after 9 days, the money hold still has not been released. Very annoying.
8.222222222222221
AlanOctober 6, 2014
Just a nice and easy way to hire a car at a very good price .
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Ibiza Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations