Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Goldcar at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AnthonySeptember 7, 2017
Very helpful and good advice given when collecting car
8.6
August 29, 2017
The car was nice. And easy to find. Also the people were very nice in helping out in anyway they could
Nowhere it was mentioned clearly that you need to have 2 years of driving experience. Because of this someone else needed to drive. Lucky we had someone that could. Having a license for 2 years doesn't say anything!! because maybe the person didn't drove in 2 years compare to someone that just got his license just saying
6.4
DeanAugust 25, 2017
Nice car
The desk staff tried to get me to take out extra insurance even though I had already purchased the extra cover using Rentalcars.com The man got a bit annoyed when I refused
6.2
StephenJuly 31, 2017
No problems with any aspects to the service I would use the company again I was not given a basic road map of the Island which would have been helpful
No problems I have no complaints
6.8
July 28, 2017
Great car and service.
9.6
SteveJuly 19, 2017
Will use agian
8.2
MichaelJuly 15, 2017
It was quick and rasy
The windscreen washer tank was empty. The car was clean inside but not outside
8.2
July 15, 2017
in airport - could wait for luggage as well as be in the car rental line
Upstairs in carpark which is very crowded
8.2
KieranJuly 4, 2017
Great value for money and took out the full cover insurance for peace of mind and glad I did as other drivers are not as careful and think nothing of bumping you
The car was a little tired inside and out and had a few bumps and a few bumps and scratches but still did the job
8.0
SergueiJune 18, 2017
Absence of staff at the drop off spot.
7.4
June 9, 2017
Car condition Helpful staff Quick drop off
2 hours waiting to pick up the car
7.8
June 5, 2017
The quickness of getting and dropping of the car also how easy it was to find
Made many extra payments I was not aware of in total spent £300 on car
6.6
PaulJune 4, 2017
Friendly efficient service. Very new car
8.6
May 29, 2017
Brand new car with 0 mileage
8.6
May 16, 2017
Long queue at hire desk
8.8
PeterMay 15, 2017
Great service with staff who had pleasant, efficient and good communication skills.
Insurance cost a bit high for a week. Twice the cost of the car hire!
9.0
JohnMay 12, 2017
Transaction went smoothly with no issues
8.6
May 12, 2017
Brand new car very clean
As medium size car was not really big enough for four adults that we needed for part of our stay
8.2
May 1, 2017
overall no problems
The rep was too pushy for the extra premium to reduce the excess - I know they have a job to do but it can spoil the experience if you say no more than three times and they still try and push you into it.
8.6
ZbyszkoMarch 31, 2017
Funtastic, The best thing i could do, saved money, time and absolutaly stress free time. Great as new car, very economical and drive A1 Thank You Goldcar, You made my holiday Great, best ever Zbyszko Hess
9.4
TheodoraMarch 4, 2017
Need car, the angine was strong enough for the hills.
Would like the sensors for driving backwards.
8.8
December 18, 2016
Counter in the airport. Nice attendant.
8.4
FrancisNovember 14, 2016
All staff were friendly and professional
8.4
JamesOctober 21, 2016
Quick efficient service
8.6
October 6, 2016
Desk in arrivals hall - no queues.
Minor criticisms - took a while to locate car in multi-storey car park as rep didn't know which of 2 floors car was on. Car return on one floor of car park - returns office on floor below.
7.0
AaronSeptember 30, 2016
Price, new cars with ok condition
Long queues due to high volume of customers - car could have been cleaner
5.8
LeopoldoSeptember 17, 2016
I tried to call rental cars and no one picked up the phone.
7.4
DavidAugust 30, 2016
Speed and efficiency
Insurance sales
8.8
IanJune 21, 2016
The issue was eventually sorted.
After nearly a hour and a half, rejecting 2 cars that were offered. I was given a Ford Focus which was excellent. However the unwanted stress and delays caused set us off on the wrong foot. The first car was filthy and second one was like a local delivery van.
6.0
MartijnApril 30, 2016
Great experience
8.2
JeanetteApril 23, 2016
Nice small car for driving around the island and park
I asked if it was a DIESEL car and the sales rep said YES. Last day I filled up the car but could not (luckily) get the nozzle in because it was a PETROl (95/98) car. Later I saw it had a sticker. Quite confusing. Noone told me about leaving the keys at the garage.Main office refused to take the keys so I had to walk back with it + my luggage.
6.8
PiotrApril 11, 2016
The price was another like in a web site ...
6.0
April 8, 2016
Very helpful staff at Goldcar. Due to a delayed flight there were some issues with the booking. Fortunately Goldcar provided excellent service by calling rentalcars.com and sorting things out and providing a reasonable solution.
8.4
RalphMarch 31, 2016
Pushy for insurance
7.6
October 20, 2015
Always get the impression I'm being pressured in to buying additional insurance.
7.0
alessandroAugust 31, 2015
All ok
Too much time to take a car
8.8
paraschosAugust 31, 2015
The car
The fact that although we had full protection they told us that we had to pay 37 euros more since the full protection was with carentals and not with Goldcar
7.2
RashidAugust 27, 2015
Value for money Easy to book Good airport shuttle to car
8.6
August 25, 2015
Courtesy of staff, great car!
Perhaps tricky to find your way when you arrive but no big deal.
8.4
August 18, 2015
Good and fast service from representative. Choice of car (diesel or benzin), upgrade to higher category.
Instructions to car drop-off location were unclear. No address. No GPS point. NO Google Map location.
7.2
CarloAugust 6, 2015
The car was amazing and really efficient!
Everything was perfect
8.8
July 19, 2015
That we had to pre-pay petrol and were not able to bring the tank back full.
8.0
June 28, 2015
Prepaid fuel And Tax for fuel?
8.6
June 16, 2015
Everything went very smoothly. The extra insurance was excellent. I also liked that we got our fuel reimbursed.
Nothing, everything about Goldcar was extremely satisfying.
8.6
HenryJune 8, 2015
Excellent service and immaculate car. I did notice other people having trouble with the deposit and insurance, therefore I think all hire companies should make people aware at booking of the extra initial costs and this would speed up procedure at the booking desk this is not a criticism of Goldcar
Nothing
8.6
June 3, 2015
good prices, good conditions of the car
nothing
8.2
June 2, 2015
when booking the car it said i could pick this car up in San Antonio, but when i checked i had to go back to the airport the next morning to collect this.
9.6
AlanMay 15, 2015
Very good company (Gold car) and the price was great. The "Rental Cars" app is the best thing I have on my phone
9.8
April 26, 2015
The manager of the office understood the situation and gave us an upgrade
Staff member unpolite
7.2
KevinApril 19, 2015
The girl at the rental building in Ibiza was very friendly and professional. Our flight was delaid but this was no problem. Excellent service.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Ibiza Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations