Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Ibiza Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Ibiza Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 16, 2017
friendly staff, very informative delivered the car too me , paid my cab
Car wasn't ready when I got there, couldn't get thru to any numbers, didn't know where to drop the car off, finding a petrol garage near the airport
6.8
miekeAugust 2, 2017
very friendly staff - and we received a ree upgrade
8.2
July 31, 2017
Pick up and drop off at airport
Nothing
8.4
July 30, 2017
Easy and fast rental
Took too long check in
7.8
July 24, 2017
The staff at the Enterprise counter were FANTASTIC...could not have been more helpful. In all my travels ...the staff there were the best we have ever encountered and should be commended for their attitude and professionalism.
8.6
MartynJuly 4, 2017
Speedy service and helpfull staff.
N/A
9.2
July 3, 2017
All good and not too much queue when arriving at airport :)
9.0
AlanJune 19, 2017
windscreen and wing mirrors not crystal clear
9.0
June 13, 2017
Being given an automatic
Alamo car park on the 4th floor!!
7.0
June 10, 2017
Staff
Time it took waiting in line to get my rental in airport processed
6.6
VivianeJune 7, 2017
staff attention, car condition, price
8.6
FabienneMay 28, 2017
Very nice and helpful staff. And the car was in great condition, almost new!
Inwoukd have been nice to have more explanation on the screen for reverse mode. If you don't know how it works, it's very deceiving.
8.0
AngelaSeptember 24, 2016
Friendliness of staff and ease of pick up
Nothing
9.2
CatharinaOctober 12, 2015
Very friendly and efficiënt staff
8.2
JohnJuly 26, 2015
No Alamo signage at Ibiza airport, the car was at enterprise but no information was provided to let us know.
6.6
seanJuly 20, 2015
Great out every month will use them again.
9.2
July 8, 2015
My upgrade and price
Drop off time.
7.2
MichaelSeptember 29, 2014
Excellent service and upgraded . We travel to Ibiza approx 3 times a year and will definatley book with you again. 1st class xxx
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Ibiza Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations