Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Granada Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Granada Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 12, 2017
Although given an upgrade, disappointed with size of boot. If there had been 4 of us, there would have been no room for 4 suitcases.
8.8
TimAugust 9, 2017
Excellent service and very easy. Located as you walk out of the terminal. Couldn't be easier. Car was of a high standard.
8.0
August 2, 2017
I couldn't add/change my booking and add extra time at the end of my booking because my flight was leaving later
6.6
DarrenJuly 21, 2017
Better car than booked
8.2
FrancisJune 30, 2017
Absolute value for money. Granada is a small airport so you do not experience the sometimes long queue to pick up your car at other larger airports.
Sorry - nothing to dislike!
9.2
MaureenJune 5, 2017
Excellent car - fiat panda - great service
Would prefer not to have diesel as bad for environment
9.6
June 4, 2017
Fuel policy
Child booster seat very expensive
8.2
yasminFebruary 12, 2017
Very easy and a great car thankyou!
9.8
MarkAugust 15, 2016
Breakdown cover was a bit expensive
7.8
MaureenMay 28, 2016
An excellent car - the skoda performed equally well on the motorway as it did on the steep narrow streets in Salobrena. It was so useful having a four door when picking up friends etc.
9.2
GillianDecember 17, 2015
The easiness from you with the booking and then collecting the car, very good all round. Thank you
Nothing
8.2
August 29, 2015
Car choices offered
Not enough detail about drop off - it was not made clear that Budget is related to Avis, and there was no sign for Budget at Malaga - very stressful and time-consuming to work it out. Nor was there a Budget specific telephone contact number - this should have been provided as should clearer details about drop off venue.
5.4
June 8, 2015
The car was very damaged, had to get the agent to make a note of all the scrapes and dents
6.2
paulJuly 29, 2014
staff were very helpful at desk with excellent english
8.444444444444445
February 27, 2014
Superb, in every way.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Granada Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations