Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Gerona Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Gerona Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardJune 29, 2017
The staff were excellent and really helpful
Better signs from the airport to the Budget office would be helpful
8.2
June 3, 2017
Cynical at first about add ons and concerns over potential rip off on return for dubious marks on car ,cleanliness etcbut staff could not have been better and while looking and noticing were not overly officious
Reception area could have been larger and needed somewhere for those waiting to get out of the sun
8.2
September 25, 2016
Ease of picking up car.Not too pushy with their own insurance.
Happy with service.
8.6
September 22, 2016
helpful staff at the pick up
one way fee too much expensive
7.8
stephenSeptember 21, 2016
Staff were very helpful and did not try to force us to be buy extra insurance, bigger car etc. On our return they ran us back to the terminal (see "what you didn't like")
The pick up is quite a long walk from the terminal and is awkward with lots of heavy luggage. Fortunately it was not raining when we picked up!
8.8
July 18, 2016
Carbrio given. Helpful desk staff. Extension for 2 days without problem.
9.6
June 12, 2016
A pleasure
9.0
MichaelMay 24, 2016
Compliments to the staff at the pick up and drop - very professional and efficient
Nothing
9.0
DavidMay 19, 2016
The lady at pick up of car was very helpful and pleasant.
the car rental office was not easy to find there were no diections from terminal.
7.8
August 18, 2015
Everything was perfect
Everything was perfect
7.8
VitaliJuly 11, 2015
The child seat was booked as well 2 monthns before the car pickup, but after it turned out that it wasnt.The price for the child seat is too high.
8.6
JohnJune 21, 2015
Staff were helpful and courteous
The car was very different from what I had booked but however it was quite spacious although lacking in power.
7.0
June 8, 2015
Friendly staff
No sign at Gerona Airport where Budget is located..
7.2
MariaApril 17, 2015
I was very happy With The Car. Brand New :)
8.0
DaveOctober 28, 2014
Helpful counter assistant. Car clean and in good working order. No pressure to take un-needed extras.
Pick up was just outside the airport, but was so close as not to be much of an inconvenience.
7.333333333333333
MichaelJuly 6, 2014
Very helpful staff who explained everything clearly, but did not try to push extra insurance on me.
Had to ask a few other rental car companies reps where Budget cars were located as they are about 300 meters away from main terminal & I was not sure if I was going in the right direction.
8.222222222222221
SandraJune 2, 2014
wonderful service from your splendid staff at the Airport Office, Thank you. Sandy.Walls
10.0
davidMay 27, 2014
The staff at Gerona airport were really good and helpful. No waiting and on the return no waiting time so really happy
The location of Avis/ Budget if it had been raining is not good especially with suit cases to carry. A collection service or courtesy van would be usefull
9.555555555555555
April 14, 2014
No problems, all very good.
9.555555555555555
KeithApril 1, 2014
Friendly & Helpful staff member
10.0
nickMarch 19, 2014
Very clean car, almost new, great value
Long way from airport terminal
8.88888888888889
DennisMarch 3, 2014
I had to ask at Tourist information for directions. The pick up was a distance away from the airport, which my aged father found taxing. However, the customer service made up for it, and next time, I would leave my father at the airport whilst collecting the car. Cannot fault friendly efficient service and transparent pricing.
Location
9.333333333333334
February 28, 2014
On site at Barcelona
Further to walk from gerona terminal to budget
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Gerona Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations