Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Fuerteventura Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Fuerteventura Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 27, 2017
It was great to have the car we booked - nort something similar
The area for picking up rental cars at the airport is NOT well-signposted. It took us ages to find where it is.
8.8
January 16, 2017
Excellent staff and Service
9.4
RichardDecember 13, 2016
Staff helpful.Rental desk nearby and easy to find. No hassle.
Windscreen was not clean on the inside, mainly traffic film.
7.6
KurtDecember 4, 2016
Everything was fine
everything was perfect
9.0
RonaldNovember 26, 2016
Good location of desk and staff were friendly also care location good.
There was a lot of minor damage to car which we had to point out before taking it and the interior and exterior should have been cleaner.
7.2
MichaelSeptember 29, 2016
Friendly and efficient desk staff, lovely clean new hire car, couldn't fault the service A+
N/A
9.2
July 28, 2016
politeness of the staff
overall a excellent experience
8.8
DennisJune 30, 2016
Helpfulness of the pick up gentleman
I took out your full protection but they still tried to sell me their own.
8.8
May 22, 2016
Wonderful service. Will DEFINATELY use again!!!!
8.6
April 6, 2016
Everything apart from the price. It was a little bit expensive
7.6
WAYNEMarch 24, 2016
Staff we very friendly. welcoming and helpful//Great job !!!
nothing
8.0
March 13, 2016
The overall service. Thank you
8.4
March 8, 2016
Attentive customer service
Car was a little 'battered' in as much as it had a few knocks and scrapes on it, however was very comfortable.
8.2
DominicMarch 5, 2016
Very efficient and helpful staff.
8.2
JulieFebruary 22, 2016
On airport collection. Ease of drop off
8.6
January 23, 2016
All good except what we didnt like
Dreadfl wait at the airport to collect car over 1 hour. I filled up with fuel before returning bt the car was not completely full so had to go back 30 min drive to fill up again and struggled to get 3 euros of fuel in as the pump kept cutting out. This caused me stress and felt the problem was with the car being difficult to completely full
6.4
December 28, 2015
excellent car service no hassle............
8.4
MortenDecember 6, 2015
To long waiting time
7.8
November 23, 2015
All very straightforward and easy.
Nothing
8.6
GediminasNovember 22, 2015
new car citroen jumpy
8.6
October 17, 2015
Full to full fuel policy makes life much easier when returning the car, also being on airport cuts out lengthy transfers and waiting times.
no cons at all
8.2
RobertOctober 16, 2015
Excellent, friendly service.
Nothing!!
9.4
CraigJuly 22, 2015
Easy efficient just straight forward
N/a
8.6
July 18, 2015
Quick efficient service
Car not particularly clean. Car had no umph.
6.8
May 4, 2015
extra driver - excellent
7.8
April 10, 2015
Wasn't a great fan of Renault but was very pleasantly surprised. Good and helpful service from the Hertz team and we're very clear on terms and conditions. Thank you.
8.6
March 30, 2015
Ease of finding and returning the car
Only being able to complete paper work after waiting to collect suitcases and then having to join a very long queue and the time it took the desk staff to process each booking
7.8
March 26, 2015
Ease of it
Waiting to pick up
7.2
DavidDecember 29, 2014
The price, convenience of pick and drop off, friendliness of staff. Fuel policy was great too.
8.6
December 9, 2014
Having someone available in the car park from hertz to hand keys back to on drop off and not having to go into the terminal desk and queue up there.
Having to wait for the car on pick up and we were later arriving than said on the booking.
7.0
MartinNovember 17, 2014
Courteous and Helpful Staff. The full to full fuel policy is a much better option than some other rental firms offer. The upgrade option I was offered at collection to a Diesel car was inexpensive and saved a great deal on fuel cost. No requirement for excess protection (other than for windscreen and tyres if you require it) was a pleasant surprise since I'd heard some bad tales about the cost of such protection cover. I'd actually taken out my own excess cover to avoid this which was not really necessary as I found out when I picked the car up.
Nothing
9.11111111111111
GarryNovember 15, 2014
every thing about hiring car was brilliant
10.0
November 10, 2014
Excellent car. Very good value. Would recommend and use again
9.555555555555555
JohnNovember 10, 2014
Great service a pleasure to deal with will not hesitate to use again.
10.0
October 7, 2014
The whole experience was easy and efficient
9.11111111111111
AndreaOctober 3, 2014
unclear whether to drop key and documents just at the counter or whether to speak to a young bloke who was running around in car park but obviously too busy to say anything (in English)
9.333333333333334
October 2, 2014
ease of booking
7.333333333333333
September 28, 2014
The car is cheaper to hire at the airport than in the town, by a lot. No problems at all
8.444444444444445
PeterSeptember 14, 2014
Speedy and efficient service on collection and drop off. Great after sales when I raised a query
10.0
September 9, 2014
Efficiency price
Car had many minor scratches some recorded I had to advise staff of others which they duly recorded and signed
8.222222222222221
TomaszSeptember 7, 2014
everything
9.777777777777779
August 19, 2014
Large queue but very efficient and polite service after the wait.
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Fuerteventura Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations