Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Fuerteventura Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget at Fuerteventura Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 21, 2017
Very helpful even after we we delayed the staff stayed and waited till our flight arrived
Nothing really
9.2
May 12, 2017
The time it took to que at the collection desk.
7.6
April 28, 2017
very good drive with this car. we received the car very easily and returned directly before our return fly. good service. our car is very good and comfortable to drive.
8.8
April 26, 2017
Quick, easy and cheap with good service.
8.6
StuartApril 8, 2017
Avis were very helpful but the check in was diabolical over an hour staff though we're good car clean but not same model as booked but ok
The check in was terrible 1.5 hour wait car not what I ordered and seem to have been charged for fuel when I filled the car up 2 miles from airport and it was filled right up someone on the fiddle
7.0
HelgaMarch 30, 2017
Excellent service and convenience for collection and drop off
Car was very basic version
8.4
ChristopherMarch 30, 2017
Car was a VW as requested.
Waiting at pick up for 30 mins. Service charge Insurance arranged through agent and not with Budget Not being sure what car would be supplied i.e. "or similar"
8.0
BoMarch 25, 2017
Fast, good service. Only "problem" was, that it took some time to find the system at the parking lot.
8.8
IanFebruary 26, 2017
Car was great. We ordered the Satnav (which maybe expensive to some but we we found out that it was a tablet with wifi for up to 5 devices,basically a router in the car, it really made the trip so much better!)This is a big selling point for you guys!!
The tablet will not fit on the holding fixture with the case on, be sure to tell people about that.
9.0
February 20, 2017
Time to pick up the car max. 15 minutes
Time it took to pickup the car
7.8
February 3, 2017
The price and the car (and the weather!)
Car park was too dark even signs weren't lit up it was very hard to find the actual car and dangerous with kids.
7.8
ivanJanuary 31, 2017
very well organized
nothing
9.0
MichaelJanuary 22, 2017
Booking and pick were all very straightforward . Budget rep was excellent at explaining everything clearly and succinctly. Very pleasant.
8.2
January 20, 2017
Paying for fuel excess when I had filled it to the brim less than 5km away
8.8
January 16, 2017
Very helpful and informative staff at the desk Clear explaination of the rental agreement including all applicable fees
None
9.2
January 12, 2017
Service excellent
Offer a variety of fuel policies not just have to go with one
9.0
January 3, 2017
the staff - the ease of the site - I cant say enough good things about budget - and im a grouch!!!
the colour of the car (oh boo hoo!)
9.2
December 27, 2016
Was upgraded, but the first car that was upgraded was terrible. Second car was great.
8.2
jamesNovember 14, 2016
Ease of whole process
Getting out of car park
8.8
October 30, 2016
Helpfulness of staff. Ease of getting out of rental and return
Waiting at desk
8.6
RobertOctober 18, 2016
The ease of collection
Nothing I can think of
9.0
October 9, 2016
Quick and easy
Rubbish left by previous occupants
6.6
ColinOctober 5, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.2
RaymondOctober 4, 2016
Ease of collectionprice
Price for size of car
8.8
September 25, 2016
unnecessary fueling charge
7.6
September 18, 2016
Very good
8.2
AlisonSeptember 11, 2016
Good car very sturdy VW only small engine but very nippy . Air con great liked the Eco mode
A bit small for my 6f 2inch hubby, no locking fuel cap.
9.0
August 8, 2016
On site collection and drop off
9.2
SimonJuly 24, 2016
Air con was superb
9.2
SimonJuly 18, 2016
Easiness from start to finish - Budget and Avis appear to be sharing all items at the airport which makes things quick and easy.
N/a
8.6
MargaretJune 30, 2016
It was great to be able to pick up the car at the airport
8.6
MichelJune 19, 2016
Very good and kind service, upgrade for small price and practically new car. Super.
8.4
PhilipJune 12, 2016
Price
Citroen
6.4
TerenceJune 1, 2016
Ease of collection only time waiting was people in front insisting they had paid up front when they had not no fault of hire company
Car wasn't what we selected but was of equal size so no issue
8.4
MICHAELMay 23, 2016
Car hire desk clearly visible. Only a short time at the counter.
No complaints whatsoever
8.6
April 21, 2016
Mostly a great experience
Paying for an additional driver
7.6
NicholasApril 20, 2016
Ease of booking and price and easy/clear website
8.8
ANDREWMarch 27, 2016
quality and condition of vehicle and ease of drop off.
hard sell for extra insurance, and being sent to the outside counter for pick up as logically it should be inside where luggage conveyors are.
7.8
KentMarch 25, 2016
Very expensive deal that we should pay full tank even thought the tank was more than half full. I prefer to drop off the car with full tank.
7.6
BrianMarch 18, 2016
Easy access, pickup and return
No dislikes
8.8
February 21, 2016
Paying a vastly inflated price for a full tank of fuel up front to return it empty. In the event we only used a quarter of a tank.
8.4
February 20, 2016
upgraded vehicle
over priced tank of fuel
7.4
February 1, 2016
Almost a brand new car.
8.6
PeterJanuary 31, 2016
Car handed over and accepted on return with no delays
Nothing everything was at least satisfactory if not better.
7.6
ChristopherJanuary 25, 2016
ease of pick up and drop off
8.4
CatherineJanuary 10, 2016
The counter staff at Fuerteventura were lovely and helpful.
The paying for a full tank and not using it all.
8.4
November 15, 2015
new car ease of finding the car reputable company
queuing to register for the car nearly an hour
7.8
September 25, 2015
Ease of returning car
8.0
MarkSeptember 8, 2015
The extra payment for fuel have always had it included with the rental price (full to full or full to empty)
6.2
September 4, 2015
Convenience
Nothing
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Fuerteventura Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations