Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Fuerteventura Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Fuerteventura Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 30 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 2 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Fuerteventura Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Fuerteventura Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Fuerteventura Airport 20 February 2017
Nice car as booked Initially, my booking could not be found and I was told to wait in a rather dismissive manner. When I insisted she check the booking was found and then the service was as expected.
7.6
Anonymous Fuerteventura Airport 16 February 2017
Long queue on the airport to pick up a car.
8.6
jason Fuerteventura Airport 14 January 2017
Easy to use and find the rental desk. Staff friendly and helpful. Bit too much of a wait to get sorted. Bit of a que and only one member of staff.
7.8
Anonymous Fuerteventura Airport 26 November 2016
ease of taking over car, once I had my keys I booked Polo class as an upgrade and received Citroen C3, which might be same class, but I booked the upgrade to get the Polo class. I consider C3 lower. One tire was very low in air and we had to pump it. Car park exit is very difficult to find. May cars were having same issues and driving in circles.
7.6
Roy Fuerteventura Airport 10 October 2016
very good staff they just failed to spot faulty wind screen wiper before i picked the car up
8.8
David Fuerteventura Airport 11 September 2016
Office staff served me on the side where we picked up our luggage saving me loads of time as big queue other side. He was v friendly and efficient. Wanted a new golf as chosen ...Hyundai was merely ok not same performance .
8.6
Anonymous Fuerteventura Airport 05 September 2016
All was good
8.0
Brian Fuerteventura Airport 22 May 2016
Very easy to book & pick up from the airport. (I have booked from another company off site and they were not good took ages to collect and return the car.) Always use on airport car hire now. Always use full to full fuel. Staff very polite.
7.0
Grenville Fuerteventura Airport 15 May 2016
Airport pick up and drop off Nothing
9.0
David Fuerteventura Airport 08 May 2016
Staff were very friendly and polite. The drop-off (in he car park area) was excellent and made this part of the hire mush easier and quicker The car was not very clean-both inside and out!
7.8

Top companies at Fuerteventura Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1143
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 848
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1277
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1420
5 Orlando car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 2866
See all companies at Fuerteventura Airport