Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Bilbao Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Bilbao Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 8, 2016
Car was comfortable and easy to drive. Because of difficulties in getting the car, we were given a petrol discount card. The girl was most apologetic about the delay.
It took over an hour and a half to get the car. We were offered two alternatives to the car we booked and chose one. The computer system refused to allow the girl to charge my card. She tried everything. it was also very difficult to find the office to return the car.
7.2
CarlMarch 31, 2016
Good information on how to deliver car
Poor information on where at the airport to pick up the car
7.6
PhilipOctober 14, 2015
The friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
The long wait at the airport for shuttle to pick up to collect car when we arrive.
8.4
April 8, 2015
rental price. reliable car.
petrol charge up front. extra insurance charge to use car in france.
8.8
November 8, 2014
Location of Goldcar rental desk
8.222222222222221
September 14, 2014
Difficult to find Goldcar depot when returning car
6.888888888888889
HenrikSeptember 8, 2014
Missing a map when collecting the car; Missing the gps cordinates for returning the car.
6.666666666666667
August 14, 2014
Size of the car was good and the staff were lovely
Bit difficult when we first arrived to find the desk
6.888888888888889
August 10, 2014
good taking back and forth to the airport
The working with fear for getting a higher insurenc at the desk. No dicreption in how to come back to the airport.
5.777777777777778
annaJuly 13, 2014
picked up and short ride to office, then when returned transfer was efficient
no local road map in the car
7.777777777777778
May 17, 2014
The service given was helpful and pleasant though the excess waiver charge seems excessive
Although I got a refund for the fuel I was surprised to get a bill for 35 euros for admin charges for deposit of the car
8.444444444444445
OnurApril 14, 2014
Overall service is very good.
Prices are too high.
7.777777777777778
March 31, 2014
Moast
charge for courtesy bus
8.444444444444445
LubomirMarch 23, 2014
All
None
10.0
February 4, 2014
Thank you for a good service.
To me it was not realy clear that the office, where to pick up the car, was just outside the airport. It works ok with the bus shuttle.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Bilbao Airport
Good
6.9 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations