Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Bilbao Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Bilbao Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 27, 2018
Friendly staff
9.2
STEFANOSJanuary 2, 2018
Very convenient and good in driving car (Peugeot 508). Diesel car which made us to save money since we drove 2.300 kms
The windshield wipers were worn out (a bit damaged). Unfortunately we considered in the third day of our trip on the way to Santiago de Compostella, almost 600 kms far away from the point we rent the car (Bilbao airport). Considering the 6 continuous days of raining, it was very hard to drive this car and brought a lot of tiredness and fatigue.
7.2
December 28, 2017
All good, just stroll in pick up the car and drive away. similarly on the way back, drop the car and go.
NOTHING
9.2
MarcoNovember 18, 2017
fast handling when returning the car
gastank was half full when I get the car but must pay for a full tank
7.6
August 28, 2017
Very good service friendly helpful staff who are a credit to their company
No negative comments
7.6
August 25, 2017
THE CAR I WAS GIVEN
7.2
April 19, 2017
Got a better car than expected. Brand new Mercedes A class.
Increased price due to easter demand.
8.6
October 12, 2016
Efficiency and ease of hiring car
Having to make a decision about extra insurance once at the pick up desk
7.0
October 11, 2016
Simple, good experience
8.2
April 30, 2016
On pickup the car was clean and ready. On return there was a Europcar representative in the airport rental car parking area to receive the car and confirm I had returned it full of fuel and undamaged.
Nothing
9.0
September 21, 2015
There was a separate insurance for the car under RentalCars, and that caused some confusion at check-in with Europcar as they told us we were not covered and would have to pay separately. Part of this may have been language difficulty, but should be clearer.
8.6
RogerSeptember 9, 2015
No problems and easy to locate desk and car
Asked at desk for local map of area and told one was in the car.There wasn't one in the car.
9.4
ChrisAugust 6, 2015
Clean car in good condition, efficent staff
When arrived at desk was offered a Fiat 500 even though my confirmation said Renault Clio or equivalent. Then was offered a Polo at extra cost. refused to pay extra cost as Polo same size as a Clio. Counter staff excepted this
8.4
March 24, 2015
Everything exelent.Thank you
9.2
GABRIELENovember 24, 2014
Fast and profesional
9.0
August 28, 2014
Could not fault anything. You usually expect some problem or catch with car hire in overseas locations but this was all fine.
10.0
CraigAugust 24, 2014
Just about everything!
Not many automatic options. Everything seemed to be manual or MUCH more expensive.
9.555555555555555
DanielAugust 23, 2014
Speed of delivery & return
There were quite a few marks on the car , that were less than Europcar considered relevant, would prefer an all or nothing measure.
7.555555555555555
TinusJuly 20, 2014
Efficiency
Limited language skills and the fact that they representative tried to offer my a bigger car, because it was advised that the car I rented was very small. But is was not at all.
8.444444444444445
May 7, 2014
Very pleasant and efficient
I had requested a manual and it was an automatic and they had no other, had to be that or nothing. That was inconvenient.
8.88888888888889
ChristopherApril 24, 2014
Very easy to find and get through the paperwork
2 mins familirization with a left hand vehicle and help with directions
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Bilbao Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.