Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Bilbao Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Bilbao Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AaronOctober 4, 2017
Good service, decent car, good price
7.8
September 17, 2017
Really helpful staff
8.2
September 16, 2017
Speed and efficiency of collection and return
The fact that the car was diesel!
8.2
August 14, 2017
No problems lovely cheap to run car perfect for our needs. Friendly staff.
Nothing
6.4
WalterJune 26, 2017
Sat nav.
8.8
June 20, 2017
It was not clear once you got to the rental car return parking lot where to turn the car in. When I got to the rental car service counter there was a long line so I just dropped the keys in the drop box because I had a plane to catch.
9.2
June 10, 2017
Warning light on car to change oil
7.2
June 6, 2017
Staff were fantastic and car was brilliant.
Took a little while to find the desk as couldn't see all the signs for car rental.
8.2
RomanJune 6, 2017
Brand new car. I was probably the second driver ,
I booked Seat Léon and i got Renault Captur with very small trunk, where our 2 luggages did not fit!
6.8
June 5, 2017
We had a brand new BMW in mint condition and it was a pleasure to drive.
We definitely ordered a car with satnav but the one we were originally offered came without so the upgrade came at a price...
8.6
KepaJanuary 26, 2017
I wait quite long to pick up , but i dont think is the ladys fault because she was dealing with a fussy client . I this occasions they must put another member of the staff helping on the desk as i wait thirty minutes when i never wait more than ten.
7.6
FraserNovember 7, 2016
Car was a diesel - cheaper and better mileage.
Car was slightly larger than expected but this is not really a complaint.
9.2
October 17, 2016
Car was very clean, staff at desk were helpful
Not very well displayed Dollar
7.8
AdamOctober 14, 2016
Very helpful staff. Short line at the front desk
Tough to find the counter
7.6
KepaSeptember 21, 2016
Thee lady in the counter was very polit and helpfull. She gave me automaatic car first and after i ask plase i preffer the manual one so sshe did it very kindly .
8.4
September 8, 2016
Perfect car for what we needed. I loved that we were able to purchase wifi - that's a huge benefit for my friends who do not have international service on their phones.
The Dollar sign was really small and difficult to find. I didn´t know that I had to go to the Hertz rental car area to pick up the car. It would be nice to have the car wifi available outside of Spain. There were a few days we couldn´t use it and it made our trip more frustrating with directions and phone calls.
7.8
ROGERAugust 14, 2016
simplicity of having the car hire facility adjacent to the parking
extra location charge that made the booking less competitive not being declared when the comparisons were on the screes
7.0
Hans-JoachimJuly 27, 2016
Friendly an helpful staff.Short ways.Almost new car.
na
8.6
RichardJuly 5, 2016
Good car, pick up in the terminal and car very close by. Very easy drop off.
Having to wait 45 minutes to collect the car due to que at the rental desk
8.4
May 17, 2016
competive prices , clean car
Time for drop off too long ! in the beginning only 1 person at the desk : 5 clients waiting :
7.2
AndersApril 23, 2016
To receive a brand new car! !
8.4
September 28, 2015
Excellent staff, very efficient Easy to locate car
Hard to locate garage at airport to refill fuel tank on return
9.2
jamesSeptember 5, 2015
Car park is very difficult to find you way in or out needs re signing!!!!!!!!
Sorry the above sent us mad!!!
9.0
August 24, 2015
I was very happy with the automatic transmission. As it is very likely that the customer will drive on a road previously unknown to him, so no having to think about how the gears of the car work is a big relief. More so if driving on the mountains.
8.2
DelporteJune 27, 2015
Appreciated upgrade from the initial offer. Good overall service
8.6
June 14, 2015
Upgrade
Lack of explanation of the process or english paperwork
6.8
NicolaasJune 12, 2015
Brand new car
We picked up the car at the Herz booth as it was not clear where to pick up the car? Herz did not recognize the full coverage Insurance paid despite that we showed the email. The lady from Herz said that we had to pay for all damages unless we paid an additional premium. I was furious and disappointed. As advice please also mention when a car is a diesel or normal fuel as this was not known to us... Best regards Nico van der Meij
7.4
June 9, 2015
Debit card is not accepted for deposit
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Bilbao Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations