Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bilbao Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Bilbao Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 9, 2017
Customer service was excellent easily available access to the car.
8.6
June 26, 2017
Very friendly and give us the nice offer.
8.0
May 22, 2017
Fast and smooth process! I had a little accident (cause by somebody else) and Buget fixed it very quickly and unbuerocratic (not paper work etc).
8.2
BlancaApril 23, 2017
Very helpful staff
Overall price was too expensive.
8.4
April 10, 2017
Better value than Avis
9.2
NeilMarch 20, 2017
Excellent friendly service and very clean car in good condition
9.4
alanJanuary 11, 2017
Both girls on the counter were very helpful.
8.8
MarkAugust 26, 2016
Efficient staff, not pushy to take their insurance, no awkwardness at drop off.
After a lengthy time travelling you'd rather not be faced with long queues for cars when other rental companies had significantly shorter queues.Guess Budget were offering better/cheaper deals hence the queues.
7.8
July 25, 2016
The only thing I would have preferred is a manual transmission. But other than that, it went very smoothly.
9.0
ColinJune 23, 2016
Car was excellent and clean. Staff were helpful
nothing, everything was good
8.8
PeterMarch 28, 2016
Very poor drop off signage at the airport...and nobody around to ask.
9.0
March 28, 2016
Easy access and no queue
8.0
AnthonyMarch 26, 2016
Being put under pressure to take further insurance when already fully covered
7.0
October 1, 2015
Grumpy person at drop off Also he could not explain all the cost lines on the account - a language problem so probably our fault!
7.8
JohnAugust 1, 2015
Easy booking and location of hire desk
Myself and 8 other hires found it difficult and signage unclear in car park when returning the cars
8.0
July 28, 2015
Great service with no surprises. Thank you.
7.2
MarkJune 8, 2015
Cheap to rent and got what we paid for.
Very slow to book out/collect car.
7.6
May 27, 2015
All excellent
8.4
December 30, 2014
I love the car. Everybody that saw or came in the car loved it too and was plesently surprised by it and wanted one. Do do I and my daughter! Top car.10 out of 10.
9.2
JamesAugust 15, 2014
We booked a Nissan Micra but received an new Audi A3 which was a lovely surprise.
10.0
May 7, 2014
Car was brand new and very nice for tour
Nothing
9.555555555555555
March 12, 2014
the guy at the frontdesk was just cool!
the car was a bit too small (fiat 500!!)
8.444444444444445
February 27, 2014
everything
waiting line to collect the car
9.555555555555555
January 22, 2014
Staff friendliness. Location of vehicle.
Not comfortable with lack of handbrake. Vehicle didn't have one only a parking brake. Problems with key fob.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bilbao Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations