Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Alicante Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly at Alicante Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StuartFebruary 22, 2017
Overall everything went smoothly
9.0
JaneFebruary 22, 2017
Very good overall Would definately recommend to friends
8.2
JohnFebruary 22, 2017
Ease of pick up.
Nothing
9.2
terryFebruary 22, 2017
There is no doubt that the full to full policy is by far the best option with fuel. This is the first time I didn't have to go through the usual pressure of being told that their insurance is best! and what I had bought was not good enough. Definitely now look to stay with Firefly going forward.
8.8
ElkeFebruary 22, 2017
Excellent service
N/a
9.2
RobertFebruary 21, 2017
Good value for money.
8.0
Marjo-RiittaFebruary 21, 2017
It was good and easy to drive.
8.4
February 20, 2017
very easy and reasonable price. Staff were all friendly and the car was in very good condition. Could take the petrol tank back empty much better idea than having to find somewhere to fill up on the way to airport.
nothing
9.0
February 18, 2017
I bought full incuranse on net,but they try to sell me another at the desk.
7.2
February 13, 2017
The amount for Insurance
9.0
PeterFebruary 12, 2017
They were friendly and did not try the hard cell
The price of the insurance
7.0
February 8, 2017
The ease of the rental and efficiency of Firefly. Also good value for money.
Nothing.
8.4
January 31, 2017
Good efficient service
8.8
January 30, 2017
Easy of access in airport terminal and similarly for actual pick-up of car. Firefly staff friendly and efficient. Very good value of car for the money. It looked good and ran well. Fuel refund policy.
Nothing to add here.
9.2
January 30, 2017
A1 service by all
9.0
CarlJanuary 29, 2017
Very reasonable price
Fuel policy, full to full easier and cheaper
8.6
JOHNJanuary 25, 2017
Very easy to get from terminal to car.
8.2
January 24, 2017
All very efficient and professional
Not applicable
9.2
deborahJanuary 18, 2017
pleasant staff good value easy pick up=drop off
nothing
8.8
January 18, 2017
Easy to get car and get going
Nothing
9.2
GavinJanuary 18, 2017
Ease of pick-up & drop off.
Considerable damage to the car caused by previous drivers.
8.0
January 17, 2017
easy drop off
customer service
7.4
ColinJanuary 16, 2017
No hassle drop off but I did have full insurance so no need for vehicle check.
Location of vehicle in car park unclear & signage not very good
7.8
January 15, 2017
Conveniently located
7.8
Anne-CarolineJanuary 15, 2017
I have rented cars over 30 years in Spain and could write a book!! Firefly is relatively new, staff were fluent, polite, upbeat,friendly and helpful...explained their policies, made me feel valued and efficient service. Well done!! Def use again....loyalty discounts would attract more custom too..!!
9.0
January 13, 2017
ease of pick up, + drop off.
car had a lot of scratches on it..
8.2
January 11, 2017
Nothing at all to complain about excellent service
9.0
January 11, 2017
Insurance cost
8.4
PaulJanuary 4, 2017
Friendly efficien service, good quality for the price, ease of pick up and drop offf
9.2
DavidJanuary 4, 2017
Price, full to full fuel policy
Several areas of minor damage
7.8
HannuJanuary 4, 2017
the gentleman at the desk when we rented the car was wiry helpful and polite. and dropping of the vehicle was also wiry easy and simple. thank you for your service.
8.2
AllenJanuary 1, 2017
Nearly new car, Seat Leon TSI, fast and economical
Didn't find the key drop location on return so brought the key back to office on Floor 0, car hire staff not pleased.
7.6
GaryDecember 29, 2016
Friendly helpful staff
8.4
December 27, 2016
Friendly staff
The massive surcharge when the car was back later than on the ticket because of flight time changes
7.4
December 26, 2016
Cheap and good service
Nothing all good
8.4
December 25, 2016
A very helpful man who checked car with us and gave directions
7.8
December 23, 2016
Service was very good
Fuel Price
9.0
StevenDecember 22, 2016
Convenient
Nothing
9.2
December 20, 2016
Car, service.
No complaints
8.6
BarryDecember 19, 2016
Having car checked over at drop off
8.2
December 19, 2016
The car was excellent except someone previous must have been smoking which left an odour but it took a few days driving with the windows open for it to clear.
8.8
NeilDecember 18, 2016
Unbelievable value - made a late amendment of main driver on day before expecting price hike - but actually fell and I was refunded £24. My flight was cancelled and I had to extend contract (extra hours but within the same number of days) no problem to advise rental office.
On this occasion nothing - a perfect rental experience.
9.2
StewartDecember 18, 2016
nice friendly staff.. no pushy upgrades...
nothing
9.8
grahamDecember 18, 2016
Took the excess insurance and got a refund on fuel which was great.
We didn't get any unexpected hassles so there was nothing we didn't like.
9.2
December 17, 2016
Value for money, quality of service
8.8
CarlDecember 17, 2016
very reasonable price and full to full fuel policy
nothing
9.0
GrahamDecember 16, 2016
Excellent service
no adverse comments
9.0
paulDecember 15, 2016
It was so easy and hassle free
I was impressed with it all nothing to complain about
9.4
December 14, 2016
good service
the amount of scratches on car
7.8
December 14, 2016
Very polite and efficient check in
The man just said leave keys wevwill check it and give refunds petrol etc if all OK, I would have been happier if all had been confirmed while we were there, I know all was as it should be when I left the vehicle.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Alicante Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations