Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Alicante Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Alicante Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Wed 22 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Alicante Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Alicante Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Alicante Airport

Ratings for Avis at Alicante Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am
-

Avis counters near Alicante Airport

Reviews of Avis at Alicante Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Alicante Airport 24 September 2017
Very good service at the Avis desk Car wasn't a Seat Leon Car had obviously been used by a smoker before us
7.4
Michael Alicante Airport 05 September 2017
Girl at the booking desk was very helpful and friendly. Free upgrade was also a bonus.The car was very economical and was in very good condition. We had to get a child seat for the car. It was not a good seat and was very difficult to fit. The man at the pick up desk did help to fit it but he was busy and we had to wait for over 20 minutes for his help.This was our only issue with the rental.
8.2
Simon Alicante Airport 01 September 2017
A great wee car! I rented a Fiat 500 and got one, even had a choice of colour to choose from! I will certainly rent one again.
9.2
Anonymous Alicante Airport 21 August 2017
Friendly staff. Easy to find car car sat nav in French whilst in Spain. Hard to change to English.
7.6
Jane Alicante Airport 21 August 2017
The helpfulness and support of the staff Nothing
8.4
Jacqueline Alicante Airport 11 August 2017
I liked that it was easy and no hassle. Didn't like the fact that there were a few damages on the car we hired would have preferred better condition.
8.4
Leonid Alicante Airport 10 August 2017
Long time to receive the car. Not the same that I booked one month before.
6.8
Russell Alicante Airport 05 August 2017
Easy to pick up - was allowed to pick up the night before Nothing
9.8
peadar Alicante Airport 12 July 2017
No issues
7.4
Charles Alicante Airport 09 July 2017
Brand new car Waiting to get served in the terminal
8.2

Top companies at Alicante Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 8577
2 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 12772
3 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 27255
4 Record car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 11925
5 Drivalia car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.2 Ratings: 2297
See all companies at Alicante Airport