Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Lanzarote Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Lanzarote Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GrahamJuly 28, 2017
Plenty of room and big boot for 8 cases. Easy to drive and economical on fuel, we only used 1/4 tank
Nothing
9.2
July 23, 2017
Found it difficult to get to the allocated car parking area Found that there no one around to help Staff at desk were not very helpful and did not really want to help
7.4
May 19, 2017
Very efficient. No queues and easy to find the car once keys collected.
The deposit held was quite high compared with the overall cost of the rental.
8.8
GeoffMay 3, 2017
Simplicity and very competitive price
Nothing
9.0
April 3, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
Damage on rear door drivers side where an attempt had been made to break into it. Nobody told us about it.
8.4
HazelMarch 31, 2017
Counter staff very efficient didn't try to push the "extra" insurance
Drop off instructions not very clear
8.2
March 29, 2017
Easy to find car and get out of car park. On return journey, again, very easy.
Length of time to get seen at desk. Car tank was only half full of petrol, had to call desk to tell them and they said to return it in the same way, which we did.
8.4
March 15, 2017
the tires were very worn and smooth
8.0
February 26, 2017
Slight confusion about where to drop car back. But overall helpful staff, good service and better than expected vehicle. Would recommend.
9.0
PanagiotisFebruary 10, 2017
I like professional behaviour! ... This was fully given...to me, and like I could see, to other clients at the desk!
Everything fine!
9.0
December 28, 2016
Friendly people Clean car
That you have to fill up the gasoline to 3/4 of the tank capacity. This is strange...
8.6
JulieDecember 19, 2016
Everything was easy from arriving at the desk to picking up the car
It wasn't very clear where to return the key at the end of our holiday. There was a very large queue at the desk but we made enquiries and found we could drop the key off at a different location
8.2
GarethAugust 12, 2014
All went very well, could not be faulted in any way at all.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
April 27, 2014
good condition of the vehicle and ease of pickup/drop off
I could not see the sixt logo once and had to ask where the desk was.
9.555555555555555
RobinApril 7, 2014
Once located the collection was quick and easy
The collection of the vehicle took a long time as there was not a sixt desk clearly marked as this was hosted by Cicar Rentals also the vehicle was old and badly scratched all over and no one checked it out with me, hope they do not try and charge me for damage
6.222222222222222
February 27, 2014
not too much paper work on the rental desk, quick.
car was empty of water for cleaning windows.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Lanzarote Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations