Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Lanzarote Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Lanzarote Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 27, 2017
Good service and good car
Nothing
7.4
DerekSeptember 13, 2017
Super friendly, got exact car, cheaper than renting a racing bicycle for same period
Nothing
8.4
KAMILSeptember 10, 2017
FRIENDLY SMILEY STAFF that you need on your Holiday
8.4
July 1, 2017
So easy, people I dealt with were really helpful and friendly.
Fiat 500 as a car doesn't go up steep hills very easily and there are quite a few in Lanzarote!
8.2
June 22, 2017
Time waiting to take the care and difficult to found the counter
5.6
PatrickJune 5, 2017
Easy to book online. Easy to pick up at airport. No hassle when dropping car off,someone was in garage to check car over for damage - nothing that we had done,as was stated on contract.
9.0
JohnMay 29, 2017
Man I dealt with very helpful and explained everything in detail,No fuss and I got what I asked for...very happy over all and will definitely recommend to friends....
Maybe a drop off box for keys when returning might be an idea!!!!
7.8
MarcelMay 22, 2017
Nice staff
The car is not well cleaned.
7.4
DelfimMay 22, 2017
When getting to lanzarote the lady that gave us the key was very friendly and helpful, made the experience very good.
The gps nativation was a little tempermental but we got to the destinations we needed
7.8
March 31, 2017
Nice staff, great car
Nothing
8.6
NormanMarch 2, 2017
The sign at the check in desk was on the counter and difficult to see with other customers in front of the sign, as it was a shared check in desk with another company.
7.2
February 17, 2017
The rental cars staff and ease of dealing with everything.
The amount of time it took to pick up the car. I was given the wrong car details from the hire desk. The condition of the car with all the dents and scratches.
6.2
HilaryFebruary 12, 2017
Helpful member of staff. She mentioned "extras" but didn't try to pressurize or scare me into taking them.
Better signage to the returns area (or a map/plan) would be helpful.
8.6
February 2, 2017
v happy recommend return the car full
9.2
RobertJanuary 3, 2017
Speed and efficiency
Nothing
9.2
November 30, 2016
Interior of car wasn't very clean needed good valet brakes were noisy
5.8
November 28, 2016
neat and compact all we needed
no comment
8.0
November 25, 2016
A very easy car to drive very economical
All instructions in Spanish
8.6
JohnNovember 6, 2016
Good value rental.
Additional insurance costs.
6.8
October 31, 2016
I rent a car in Lanzarote at least a few times every year and I am always pleased with the cars, to the point where I recommend to various people.
9.0
June 21, 2016
additional cost for fuel
6.8
June 20, 2016
Service easiness and get what expected.
Time waiting to get the car after airport arrival.
6.8
April 26, 2016
The type of car received was what we booked
A bit scruffy and on acceleration kept juddering as if dirt in carburettor.
6.8
andrewApril 24, 2016
Everything was as we required. Staff were efficient and helpful. Good signposting to drop off location at airport.
8.6
ElsbethApril 13, 2016
Was just a cute car....
8.6
August 10, 2014
The guy at the counter was called Luis Suarez, made my whole holiday.
No map in the car.
8.88888888888889
GrahamAugust 9, 2014
Great little car, only had 7 miles on clock so it was fantastic
Didnt have a aux socket for phone to enable music. Only a minor point but its nice to have music on rather than not being able to understand the spanish stations
8.666666666666666
SeanJune 29, 2014
I didnt like getting a full tank of diesel with the option to leave it back empty, we did not drive the car much so therefor did not use much diesel
9.555555555555555
IanMay 30, 2014
Excellent helpful staff
Scruffy car but clean inside
9.11111111111111
April 28, 2014
little heavy on the excess ins etc
7.111111111111111
April 12, 2014
Clean nice car.
It costs more than what was initially advertised. I wanted to change my mind about extra cover i took at desk and the possibility of renting for a shorter period but this proved difficult and time consuming. I didn't like having to pay for a full tank of petrol as I only used no more than a quarter.
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Lanzarote Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations