Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Lanzarote Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Lanzarote Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 18 Aug 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Lanzarote Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Lanzarote Airport is easy to find
  • The Avis staff at Lanzarote Airport have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Lanzarote Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 7am - 10pm
Thursday 7am - 10pm
Friday 7am - 10pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 7am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Lanzarote Airport

Reviews of Avis at Lanzarote Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Colin Lanzarote Airport 07 August 2017
Very good customer service. No pressure to include add-ons. It would have been beneficial to have received a small map of the area.
8.6
Phillippa Lanzarote Airport 03 July 2017
Plenty of boot space for cases Nothing
8.2
Jason Lanzarote Airport 16 April 2017
fuel economy and space bulge on tyre
8.0
Anonymous Lanzarote Airport 17 March 2017
Immaculate vehicle, friendly service. Very slow service when collecting - other firms were only taking five minutes per customer, Avis took nearly fifteen. The friendliness was there, but maybe overdone.
8.8
Michele Lanzarote Airport 09 January 2017
Full to full feel tank works very well. Shame did not get the VW AS quoted, but the Skoda was fine
7.6
Petr Lanzarote Airport 16 December 2016
We picked up brand new car (6000 km). Picking up the car took too long (only 4 people in a row: 1st 40 min, 2nd 30 min, 3rd 18 min, and we 12 min; non-spanish clients much faster).
7.4
Giedrius Lanzarote Airport 17 November 2016
Super, i was practikal new car :) good value for monny. Thanks. smool parking place for the returning thr car. difficult to find a free plase for the returning car.
8.4
Anonymous Lanzarote Airport 13 November 2016
Efficient & informative staff.
8.6
Anonymous Lanzarote Airport 25 October 2016
Easy to find avis desk and no queue.Rosa was very helpful and checked cover the car with us Return was quick but it was challenging to get a signature for no damage and fuel feul
8.0
Peter Lanzarote Airport 17 October 2016
good condition of car took far too long to queue to get the paperwork done and the we went to pick up the car we still had to wait for it to be washed
6.2

Top companies at Lanzarote Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1108
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 929
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 778
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 888
5 Goldcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.1 Ratings: 7068
See all companies at Lanzarote Airport